Read All Reviews for Avenues Executive Leather Expandable Attache Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cynthia Hensley
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case in December of 2015 and it is coming apart. The whole cover is coming apart at every seem. It has been used daily but has not been misused or treated roughly. We have used it for 10 months

    Read More
    Cynthia H. October 14, 2016
  • Avenues Executive Leather Expandable Attache Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the brief case at such an affordable price. It was my first purchase on Overstock...and it definitely will not be my last.

    Read More
    Gregg R. October 18, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I just started teaching and wanted an Attache Case for a more professional look and something that would take the strain off my shoulder from carrying a computer bag. The case holds all of my materials with room to spare. The instructions on how to set the combination could be more clear but other than that I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Evan A. September 26, 2015
  • Large just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hinges are cheap. Large but cheap hinges, very tight to close.

    Read More
    Dawn W. August 20, 2015
  • Gary O
    Verified Purchase

    Order was shipped quickly, product is quality I expected

    Read More
    Gary O. July 15, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, it works great, its sturdy and strong. Cant complain

    Read More
    sledgefang June 19, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes his briefcase. He's in construction and he really needs a hard briefcase. It's very difficult to find quality hard briefcases and a reasonable price, so this was a great find. It's also nice that it stays open on it's own.

    Read More
    fascinated1 April 19, 2015
  • F
    Verified Purchase

    I don't fill these in. How many characters does ur take before the submit button works.

    Read More
    Rev Greg G. April 9, 2015
  • My husband was very happy w/his Christmas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    His new briefcase is stylish, light-weight for its size, and the perfect depth for what my husband needs. Finding what he wanted and needed online thru Overstock was very easy, compared to driving all over town and beyond ... and, still running the risk of not finding "the perfect gift." The price was right, and it was delivered on time. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Nicola H. January 8, 2015
  • good qality, exactly what I wanted

    Exactly what I was looking for, and a Decent price.

    Read More
    grende November 10, 2013
  • Bad quality merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality and it looks cheap and the one of the locks didn't work. This was my second attempt to buy a briefcase for my husband from this company, and I will not try to buy another one.

    Read More
    lynn6695 April 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous Attache Case
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this for his father and I wasn't sure about buying one on line. Once received, I fell in love with it and my father-in-law did as well. I am so happy with this purchase and would highly recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    blueydvl April 3, 2013
  • My husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new briefcase but was very particular about what he waned. This one was ideal in size, color, stitching,,,, handle.., and pockeyd

    Read More
    signpnnow February 12, 2013
  • positive tittle
    Verified Purchase

    the leather was scrathed in a angle ans not enough glu in the bottom le cuir était griffé dans un angle et le fond pas assez collé

    Read More
    maryfrance January 27, 2013
  • Good but disappointing too
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking briefcase and does the job. But within the first 60 seconds of checking out my new briefcase, I tried to pull open a button (that lets the case expand) and the button body pulled out of the case. So I have doubts about the quality and how long this case will last.

    Read More
    pgjcooper January 24, 2013
  • THE BOSS LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    THE BOSS LOVED THE LOOK, SIZE, AND EASE OF USE. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF THE PRODUCT ALSO CAME WITH CHROME DETAILING BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT'S WONDERFUL.

    Read More
    stefnob0625 December 27, 2012
  • Leather briiefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm generally pleased with this case. A brief case tends to last me about a year so i've had a lot of expenience with cases in the 30+ years that I've been using them. I carry a lot of files and tend to push the cases to their limits. This one, I've had about a month so it isn't even broken in yet. It seems to be pretty good quality for the price. I've had expensive $200+ leather cases and they dont hold up any better. Leather wears better than vinyl but the hardware is the same.

    Read More
    gobamartr December 18, 2012
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service and great product, quick delivery even to Australia

    Read More
    pa1953 November 23, 2012
  • Executive leather briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    The briefcase appears good ,and the dimensions are good. I was unhappy with the product because I felt the qulaity of the leather felt cheap and the inside lining was synthetic rather than suade.

    Read More
    llarryb August 12, 2012
  • A nice case at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    The briefcase arrived on time and in the condition promised. I would do business with this seller again.

    Read More
    petej1 May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links