Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Odyssey Spinner Garment Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dawn Mullen
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like. Now what I wanted.

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 20, 2015
  • Great garment bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bag with lots of room this bag was just right for. My needs. I travel several times a year,and need to hang a suit when I do travel . I can pack for several days outfits with room to spare.

    Read More
    bandidocliff April 19, 2014
  • Fantastic for Road Warriors
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for well over a year and travel 95% of the time. This bag is still going strong and can take the abuse from the airlines. I have replaced 25" luggage within the same timeframe. The wheels work perfectly from vehicle to airport counter, baggage claim to car service, car service to hotel's front desk, front desk to hotel room without getting stuck in the space between elevator car and floor and repeat. I able to fit 4 pairs of heels, 4 pant suits, 2 dress suits, 2 business jackets, 2 workout sets, 2 sets of Bath & Body Works scents (shower gel, lotion, & spray), hair dryer, hair products, socks, pantyhose, jewelry, and latch hook rug and materials (for relaxation). Even with all of these items, I am still able to maintain the less than 60 lbs for checked luggage. I love this bag's durability. The only damage it has sustained at this point, the silver zipper pull tabs on the small front pocket.

    Read More
    tasz March 16, 2014
  • Don't spend the money
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money for a better bag. At this price I expected good solid quality. It is not.

    Read More
    smartlady49 May 20, 2013
  • Excellent bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Just came back from a cruise, this bag held up perfecly. Lots of compartments too. great price too!

    Read More
    dashyapps July 5, 2012
  • Garment bag review
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I was looking for in a travel bag. Delivery was prompt. I will definitely use Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    ken1959 July 3, 2012
  • Amazing Garment Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice Garment bag and I found it here @ overstock. I was very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    mamusca June 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this to take on a cruise, it holds a lot of clothes and had fewer wrinkles than a regular piece of luggage. Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    zoejan June 16, 2012
  • Navy Medic
    Verified Purchase

    My enlisted son needed a functional bag that would carry all the different uniforms required as a USN Medic. The 360 degree wheels, plus oddly enough the green fabric color were a match to his sea bags. Sturdy, ease of use, lots of well thought out storage compartments, made this bag an excellent choice.

    Read More
    midwestsue June 10, 2012
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    This large piece of luggage has great interior details (straps, hold down bars etc.) that help keep my clothes wrinkle-free. It looks great in the cool green color, and will not likely be picked up by mistake at the airport, as a black bag might. The zippers all work smoothly, and the wheels make it easy to roll even at rapid, catch-my-flight pace. The bag is big and heavy and requires checking onto flights. The price on overstock.com was teriffic and I feel like I got a great bargain with this purchase. I'm a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    flyerfred May 31, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many things off of Overstock and have been very pleased every time.

    Read More
    shotzie0717 April 9, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as expected. Really nice to roll on four wheels. easy to maneuver. Durable materials and strong enough to handle a lot of luggage. We like it very much.

    Read More
    docif April 8, 2012
  • Nicely designed and made garment bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very well made, but it is quite heavy. Its weight would be a detrament to the weight limitations of air travel

    Read More
    jberry6839 March 20, 2012
  • Overstock Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived damaged (by delivery method-box was crushed) so Overstock IMMEDIATELY arranged for a reshipment and arrangements for the damaged luggage. Other suitcase arrived very timely undamaged and will be used in 2 weeks and then I will leave a review. Thank You Overstock EXCELLENT Customer Service

    Read More
    otoshopping March 15, 2012
  • Atlantic Odyssey Spinner Garment Bag

    Although we haven't used yet it appears like an excellent working bag. We are flying North in May so I'm sure it will be put to good use. I'm disappointed to find that the Odyssey line is no longer in play. Sad..I loved the color of Spruce

    Read More
    ump352 March 5, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I used it only once, but it seems to be a very quality luggage. Lotsof space, more than my previous Samsonite, I hope it less as long as the Sams did.

    Read More
    peter2007 December 26, 2011
  • Solid roller luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rolling garment bag and did a fair amount of research on a variety of brands. The twirly bird wheels were essential, since a garment bag is wide and I travel on trains with narrow aisles. The quality of the product was slightly better than I anticipated. The handle operates smoothly and the wheels make moving the bag pain free. The bag was feature rich for the price.

    Read More
    goycell7 December 23, 2011
  • Better then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would be the full set if you have it , it is a great value and looks very much like a brand i paid 3 x's more for.

    Read More
    karlablue October 12, 2011
  • GREAT LUGGAGE AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for a four wheel spinning wardrobe, especially when the brand is top rated. The wardrobe's defect is two garment hooks, side-by-side, instead of just one hook in the middle. I called he manufacturer and was told this particular model had been designed especially for a large department store chain, which specified the two hooks. Obviously, an error on the store's part, So, the luggage ends up on Overstock.com. But no problem for me with the two hooks. if I want only one, I can easily make the adjustment myself, and it won't show at all. Also, note that this piece must be checked on airlines. It is too big to carry on.

    Read More
    losfelizshopper2 October 7, 2011
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, spruce color is much prettier in real life, a little shiney metalic looking, gender neutral. Handles great, spacious with many thoughful details.

    Read More
    dianacherie June 20, 2011
Sponsored Links