Starting at: $62.69
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerilether Large Expandable Faux Leather Attache Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it a large and very nice

    Read More
    katrinka j. June 21, 2017
  • Amerilether Large Expandable Attaché Case
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Husband needed this for travel. He had a previous case for years but he finally wore it out. We saw this one, ordered it, and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 9, 2017
  • strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Keep my laptop in attache case

    Read More
    pats5 March 8, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great briefcase especially for the price!

    Read More
    Andrea K. February 10, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for carrying papers to various meetings

    Read More
    James C. January 24, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    This case is wider than most my husband has owned and he likes it very well. Time will tell how well it holds up.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 21, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Worthy purchase... Plenty of room.

    Read More
    Lawrence B. September 21, 2016
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and he loves it, it is slightly bigger than what he had and he is very pleased.

    Read More
    Lynda N. August 10, 2016
  • Retired mechanic auto
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product good price

    Read More
    James B. March 22, 2016
  • Ralph
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and very deep looks grate

    Read More
    Ralph P. March 8, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy with greater capacity than others I looked at. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda February 2, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the largest expandable briefcase I have found. Everything was well made and love the color. Wish I had found it years ago. This one is a keeper and will last a long time. I'm very rough on briefcases and this one is handling everything with no problems.

    Read More
    Carol F. November 17, 2015
  • Great gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this briefcase. Has plenty of room and is holding up very well.

    Read More
    Sheri L. August 14, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, good quality

    Read More
    ROBERT F. April 7, 2015
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor design and construction quality . I request authorization to return for a refund .

    Read More
    heyjudeea June 9, 2014
  • Professional and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this case as a gift for our son-in-law, since his old attache case was getting beat up and was no long big enough for his needs. As he looked it over, he had these very positive things to say: He really liked the interior organizational pockets. He liked the size which allows him some room. He was glad there were "feet", so as to protect the case when sitting on the floor. He was totally happy with it. We had searched through both leather and faux leather, deciding the leather was too high for us. We felt the value of this case was excellent, while still looking and feeling leather.

    Read More
    cjwallace March 20, 2014
  • Wow, a very nice Attache Case
    Verified Purchase

    This Attache Case (briefcase) is by far the nicest one I have owned. The brown leather is soft with padding underneath with shinny brass hardware which gives it a beautiful and expensive look. This case goes with me every day and I've had it 6 months now and not one complaint. The expandable feature works very good. When you put a lot of stuff in it and close the case it expands 7/8 of an inch to give more room inside. You can also (with four leather snaps included) lock out the expansion feature. The Attache Case is built well with a strong comfortable handle. A big plus is although it is built strong it is very light for it's size.

    Read More
    steve97386 January 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wehoskins May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser962322 March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret R. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links