Today: $36.99

MSRP: $53.99

Save $17.00 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Zip Top Leather Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather shave case
    Verified Purchase

    Husband needed new shaving case for travels and this one is just perfect. Great leather case

    Read More
    OstkUser768505 December 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    happy purchase gift for Christmas

    Read More
    sendittojeff March 9, 2016
  • Should have kept looking for a good shaving tote
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap in the flesh. Keep searching until you find a better quality, IMHO.

    Read More
    John C. February 1, 2016
  • Nice litte bag
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag holds more than you think

    Read More
    azdesertbunny January 31, 2016
  • Tote-able Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. The picture is consistent with the product. I wish the inside pockets were higher quality.

    Read More
    Denise B. December 16, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Been having for a year and still non great condition

    Read More
    Jamie G. November 23, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    No need to spend any more. Nice Genuine Leather. When you pop it open, it stays open, so you can easily find you stuff. Good Deal.

    Read More
    Michael D. July 23, 2015
  • Memaw
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble finding a men's toiletry that was hinged to stay open. Found it! He loves it!

    Read More
    Terry June 9, 2015
  • Mark M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Toiletry Bag, the leather is of high quality and plenty of room for all your needs. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Mark M. June 5, 2015
  • Very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have been satisfactorily using this toiletry bag for number of years. It is holding up very well to regular use.

    Read More
    paceenterris May 19, 2015
  • pat **********
    Verified Purchase

    Leather soft and supple; able to fit quite a few items in the bag

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 27, 2015
  • #1 excellent bag.
    Verified Purchase

    yes the best. great for travel. putting personal things in. only on vacation

    Read More
    Jeff R. February 16, 2015
  • Gift for Husband
    Verified Purchase

    He really enjoys it and uses it every time we travel.

    Read More
    Whitney B. February 10, 2015
  • Quality toiletry bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and made of quality leather. Was the exact style and size I was looking for. The top opens wide for easy accessibility to search for items inside. Love it!

    Read More
    Barbara J. January 10, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The shaving kit came packaged nicely. Arrived on time. Very pleased overall!

    Read More
    Doxie Angel December 24, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This toiletry bag is very sturdy! I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was being very particular about wanting a good quality bag. I think he will be pleased.

    Read More
    mattlynn December 24, 2014
  • Close to Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Toiletry bags for our twin grandson's. I have bought a couple of very expensive Toiletry bags for my husband over the 33 years we have been married. I was looking for something as nice that didn't cost hundreds of dollars. Well, to my surprise these Toiletry bags are as nice looking and as expensive looking as my husbands bag. My grandson's are going off to College next year and I think these Toiletrly bags are close to Excellent.

    Read More
    Mostuff December 15, 2014
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has not used this item yet but it is very soft and seems strong. The brown is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    briddle54 September 10, 2014
  • Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with not only the size of this product - more than enough room. Great value for the quality.

    Read More
    olddogonhog July 21, 2014
  • Be prepared to ruin clothing!
    Verified Purchase

    The dyes used in this item are NOT colorfast. Any clothing coming in contact with this bag will have a black stain when you remove them from your suitcase. If you buy this, I recommend to encase it in a 1 gallon Ziplock bag, or you will have to buy new clothes like I did!

    Read More
    cu77tiger June 6, 2014
Sponsored Links