Sale Starts at: $85.44

Save $23.05 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather 'Woody' Leather 15-inch Laptop Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its bigger than I thought it would be so I gave it to my daughter as a gift

    Read More
    OstkUser959051 February 18, 2017
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for daughters. They both gushed over the style and quality!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. February 9, 2017
  • Best bag ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, I use it for work to transport my laptop and everything else. Awesome bag!

    Read More
    Rachelle R. January 11, 2017
  • Welcomed Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son requested this item and he is very happy with the gift.

    Read More
    Eileen Z. January 5, 2017
  • Awesome at any price range
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is the perfect size, well-made and has plenty of pockets to help you keep organized. I have received many compliments on this bag. Very happy with this purchase, and I have been disappointed by my last 2 "briefcase" type purchases, so I am not one who is too easily pleased.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. November 14, 2016
  • Great Quality and Texture
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great quality. I received it today and I'm very surprised at how expensive it looks. I ordered the bag in brown and it's very universal. I can use the bag in both casual and formal settings. I think I'm going to go back and order another bag in black.

    Read More
    guess1981 July 15, 2016
  • Life saving bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag for work every single day. It holds my computer,files, cords and everything else I need. The strap is sturdy and wide. It holds a lot so it gets heavy so be careful not to stuff it.

    Read More
    Laura D. July 10, 2016
  • Carry bag
    Verified Purchase

    very rich looking, get lots of compliments all the time

    Read More
    karen r. June 20, 2016
  • DanOregon
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag. Spent a lot of time looking for something like this. Saw a lot of bags for a lot more money that weren't as big or nice. The perfect combination when you are looking for something more than a "book bag" that you'll feel great about taking to the office.

    Read More
    OstkUser93290 March 15, 2016
  • Great classy bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES his new computer bag. Reviews were spot on. It looks very expensive and has plenty of room for all of his work electronics and files.

    Read More
    kelleywalker March 14, 2016
  • Law student--bag fail
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even last a year of toting heavy law books. Leather split, and it looked shoddy quickly. I was excited because of how wide the base of this bag is, but ultimately, it did not stand up to the weight!

    Read More
    lmn@sh March 4, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and he loves it. It looks rich and is VERY roomy. He uses it for work and it holds his laptop, folio and books he received at s conference. It's capable of so much more. The length is good and he tells me the padded strap keeps the weight off. Great buy.

    Read More
    ladyj58 October 22, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my son. He loves it. Looks great and expensive. Quality material. Now my husband wants one also. Loved it

    Read More
    ojasa August 18, 2015
  • Long Lasting!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. I've used mine for about 5 years now, and it's still going strong.

    Read More
    John T. July 4, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't heard any complaints.

    Read More
    Kerry M. April 24, 2015
  • nice bag for laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son as he needed bag to carry laptop. He is very picky and it took me a long time to find this. Wish the dark brown was darker though. Really wanted more like an espresso, it looked like it would be in the picture but it was quite lighter. Other than that it's great.

    Read More
    materialgirl207 April 23, 2015
  • Excellent Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift purchase and is well loved. Very well made and has stood the test of time. I would definitely recommend this item and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    richgirl8100 April 21, 2015
  • Mrschaz
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, nice bag overall.

    Read More
    Mrschaz March 2, 2015
  • Very nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bag and looks great too. The leather is soft, stitching details are nice, and strap/hardware are very durable. My only complaint is that the handle is sewn towards the back of the bag rather than the middle so when you go to pick it up, it sort of spills forward. Other than that, great bag for the money.

    Read More
    tlkshopper February 25, 2015
  • Love bag but not strap!
    Verified Purchase

    This strap twisted and was almost impossible to get untwisted. Very annoying.

    Read More
    LISA H. February 5, 2015
Sponsored Links