Starting at: $44.49

Save $25.50 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Women's Slim Cross-Body Messenger-style Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and durability. The strap is not leather. The way the strap is connected annoys me. Both ends are attached on the same side which causes the bag to pull away from the strap when worn and I don't like the way it looks then. The zipper also catches frequently

    Read More
    tmslrahlf June 13, 2007
  • Perfect for how I used it, but not the perfect bag
    Verified Purchase

    I just returned from a month vacation using this bag/purse. It was large enough to carry my bulky sunglass case, a thick travel book and other necessities while away from home which was key! But the zippers and overall construction of the bag wasn't all that. Zippers were of low quality (half the time I couldn't close them without a fight) and the overall construction was simply average. It was good for what I needed to use it for but it won't enter my daily cute purse routine.

    Read More
    chefkln July 2, 2007
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looks a lot better in the picture than in person. The leather is very cheap and the canvas strap makes the purse look like its not worth more than $10. Definitely not worth the value.

    Read More
    bargains888 February 12, 2007
  • A Reasonable Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the purse timely, even though it was ordered in the Christmas rush. The purse is nice enough, very roomy and the straps can be adjusted. The quality of the sewing could be improved greatly, the stitching looks kinda amateur and takes away from the leather.

    Read More
    jill123 December 26, 2006
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looks great but the zipper constantly gets stuck in the lining which makes it a good looking dud.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 14, 2007
  • NICE BAG
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THE BAG AND THE DESIGN; ALTHOUGH THE STRAP IS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER AND DESIGN OF THE BAG. I AM LOOKING INTO A SHOE MAN TO REPLACE THE STRAP WITH A NICE ADJUSTABLE, LEATHER STRAP.

    Read More
    amyanderik February 22, 2009
  • Believe the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to the reviews. I don't like this purse. The zipper doesn't work very well and the strap looks like it belongs to another bag. It is also too narrow and deep and I can't ever find anything in it. I have bought many things from Overstock and this is the first product I haven't liked.

    Read More
    adabab October 27, 2007
  • mrsrichey
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough compartments for me

    Read More
    Linda R. April 12, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the style of this bag, the leather is cheap quality. It just has the look of poor quality. It was not worth the money.

    Read More
    Antigo M. January 29, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Like the purse, but it was a gift

    Read More
    kkerker January 6, 2016
  • Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Little heavier then I like a purse to be.

    Read More
    napili2009 November 9, 2015
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable over the shoulder carrying. Pockets for organization. Love the purse.

    Read More
    spencersmom September 11, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I only carry cross body bags !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • amerileather slim cross body messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    great for casual use. butter soft leather. would buy another color great bag

    Read More
    sweetiedoodle1 May 18, 2013
  • Very nice bag, great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price high hand quality.soft leather,beautiful color, good size.

    Read More
    fanfan7 February 11, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is the perfect size. Lots of space inside. Nice pocket organization. Always received compliments on it.

    Read More
    asl1 January 19, 2013
  • wonderful buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, good for everyday wear.Easy to care for.

    Read More
    cfayegoolsby1 April 29, 2012
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very cheap looking. It should be taken off the market.

    Read More
    gloknow9 March 20, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and great price for genuine leather. This is great for running errands and for travel b/c it leaves your hands free.

    Read More
    stylemaven1970 October 12, 2011
  • somewhat unclear
    Verified Purchase

    little too big. great leather and strong strap. will recomend this to others. the bage allows you to have your hands free.

    Read More
    preppy679 September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links