Sale Starts at: $40.04

Save $46.01 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Women's Slim Cross-Body Messenger-style Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mrsrichey
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough compartments for me

    Read More
    Linda R. April 12, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the style of this bag, the leather is cheap quality. It just has the look of poor quality. It was not worth the money.

    Read More
    Antigo M. January 29, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Like the purse, but it was a gift

    Read More
    kkerker January 6, 2016
  • Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Little heavier then I like a purse to be.

    Read More
    napili2009 November 9, 2015
  • great purse
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable over the shoulder carrying. Pockets for organization. Love the purse.

    Read More
    spencersmom September 11, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I only carry cross body bags !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • amerileather slim cross body messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    great for casual use. butter soft leather. would buy another color great bag

    Read More
    sweetiedoodle1 May 18, 2013
  • Very nice bag, great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price high hand quality.soft leather,beautiful color, good size.

    Read More
    fanfan7 February 11, 2013
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is the perfect size. Lots of space inside. Nice pocket organization. Always received compliments on it.

    Read More
    asl1 January 19, 2013
  • wonderful buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, good for everyday wear.Easy to care for.

    Read More
    cfayegoolsby1 April 29, 2012
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very cheap looking. It should be taken off the market.

    Read More
    gloknow9 March 20, 2012
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag and great price for genuine leather. This is great for running errands and for travel b/c it leaves your hands free.

    Read More
    stylemaven1970 October 12, 2011
  • somewhat unclear
    Verified Purchase

    little too big. great leather and strong strap. will recomend this to others. the bage allows you to have your hands free.

    Read More
    preppy679 September 24, 2011
  • Couldn't wait!
    Verified Purchase

    My excitement was indulged as I open the box and admired this bag. Simplicity is present as the sleek lines pull the eye to the style of the brown shoulder bag. Rich leather that is not heavy, but so durable. I went on line the next day, and purchased the black one as well. Strap is sturdy and comfortable with a range to pull up or down to fit anyone if they wish to use is shoulder or cross body. Great investment.

    Read More
    mayte915 July 1, 2011
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bag for my Mother, who has arthritis and has a can, so; using a bag that is a crossbody is perfect for Her. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    mcap12 May 20, 2011
  • The Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This cross the body leather bag was bigger than expected. Excellent for shopping or just a casual day out. Makes a teriifc birthday gift or Christmas present. I will be ordering the same bag in a different color.

    Read More
    msaisha December 11, 2010
  • Great Bag for travel
    Verified Purchase

    i travel a lot for my job and It's a great bay to use to pack most of my carry on items when going through security. I would recommend this bag!

    Read More
    blackarma November 30, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really am enjoying this bag. It's not to big or too small. It is just the right size for my outings and I can cross it over my sholder for better security....I do live in NYC. I have been gettting a lot of compliments on it as well. I can even fit a school book inside of it. it is a great buy I would suggest it to anyone.

    Read More
    ricepudding July 1, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this bag. I love the cross-body style. Unfortunately, the leather is not at all supple, but rather very, very stiff. I decided to use it for a day to see if it would work for me, but after one hour the main zipper snagged on the lining. Dont' bother with this one.

    Read More
    amralameda November 23, 2009
  • Greal looking bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking bag. The description "slim" is very accurate - don't expect to fit a lot into this bag. I plan to use it when I am travelling as it is ideal to fit my travel documents and a good book! Also, the adjustable shoulder strap is great for wearing the bag cross-body when you need your hands free. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    jag73 October 10, 2009
Sponsored Links