Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.99

Save $74.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Vintage Leather Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Messenger Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Gift for Brother
    Verified Purchase

    This is my brother everything bag; computer, books, phone; his office on a shoulder. He loves it and brags about it all the time.

    Read More
    Codelady September 17, 2016
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the size and color. I returned the bag because it was not soft leather.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. May 19, 2016
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy to carry around

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 17, 2016
  • JW
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son. It is a great bag at an excellent price.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. October 13, 2015
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this bag was an inch bigger in each dimension. The "natural" leather looks kind of worn, but the overall style of this purse is fantastic. The zipper is pretty stiff.

    Read More
    tazzdisco July 24, 2014
  • Enduring leather
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it over year ago for a Christmas gift in 2011. So far, so good. No issues with the bag.

    Read More
    alexkunz01 February 26, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I took the bag on a trip to DC. It came in very handy and was a great value.

    Read More
    fredabell June 26, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking bag and seems to adequately hold all my things. The only problem is that once on your shoulder the weight of the bag leans it forward to an akward hanging position. Overall, good bag for the price.

    Read More
    ljharrison June 5, 2012
  • Love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, better than I expected , lightweight and a comfortable strap. It's gonna look even better after some use.

    Read More
    dancingfool4life April 21, 2012
  • A great bag for my macbook pro
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Good quality leather I would buy another one.

    Read More
    stevie891 January 19, 2012
  • Great bag - love it!

    I bought this bag to use as a large purse. I carry a lot of work papers, wallet, etc. Not for a laptop. It works very well for me! Nice looking and casual/classy. Great for travel as a crossbody bag, which was what I was looking for.

    Read More
    diane2 January 12, 2012
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    love at first site. Has the Vintage look to it, sturdy for soo much stuff i carry. My class mates have asked me about it and how cool it was. i am soo happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    wynter007 October 24, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag, but not large enough to accomodate a laptop.

    Read More
    luvs2dance69 September 22, 2011
  • Amerileather Vintage Leather Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This messenger bag is a great replacement for my existing laptop bag. The gussets provide just enough room to fit my peripherals. It's stylish, and classic. The top-stitching adds a nice contract to the REAL, rich, black leather. I'm petite (5'2") so the adjustable strap is convenient. The only drawback, is that I can't figure out how to have the strap short enough for me, and still be able to use the gliding shoulder guard. I may have to take it to the cobbler to be cut off and restitched. It's a great purchase.

    Read More
    sharoncw August 3, 2011
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I got this back in dark brown. It was at least $100 less than other bags I was also interested in, so I decided to give it a shot. The bag is beautiful! The leather is high quality, the color is just right, and the handle is well-constructed.

    Read More
    junonoho April 14, 2011
  • High Quality Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bag! Front pleats don't even come up 3.5 inches and do not make the bag look like a purse. The leather is thick and durable. Bag has very old-fashion look is is very spacious (perfect size). Bag is actually better looking than I had expected and I would prefer it other other satchels (simple look, leather, old-fashion).

    Read More
    lukabrotz February 10, 2011
  • Amerileather Vintage Leather Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bag and I love it. The displayed picture has the bag looking shinier than is in person. In person the bag has a slight dull vintage look and I love it and so does my boyfriend. The bag has a rich look and looks like it costs a few hundred bucks instead of the $**** that I paid. I'm almost tempted to buy a second one for when this one gets old. I checked that I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend only because I want to be the only one in my circle rocking my bag.

    Read More
    beesrain February 4, 2011
  • What I Paid For
    Verified Purchase

    A straightforward leather messenger bag, good size for a laptop/notebooks. Significantly wider on the bottom--that is, it tapers upwards. Didn't expect that, but have discovered that it helps the bag stand on its own, which is an added bonus. The attachments seem a little flimsy, but they seem like they should hold up for a while as long as I stop putting textbooks in this bag. Protip: buy a leather conditioner. It's well worth it to help preserve the leather, and does wonders for the feel.

    Read More
    tarvanimelde January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links