Sale Starts at: $104.84

Save $125.15 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Vintage Hunter Leather Messenger Bag/ Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought this for my daughter as one of her Christmas gifts. It's absolutely gorgeous in person. Spacious bag, high quality, looks very high end for a great price.

    Read More
    Shelby S. April 21, 2017
  • Editor
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my grandson, who carried this backpack when he traveled to Europe in the summer. It's very nice, looks quite handsome. Lots of good pockets, especially, for brochures, tickets, passport, camera. Lots of room inside! It's a classy-looking bag. It's quite secure when wearing it on your back.

    Read More
    Sharon M. October 12, 2016
  • Falling apart after 3 months.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bag at first. But of course, now that I'm just outside the warranty window, the stitching is coming apart at the zipper, which makes using the outside pocket impossible. Very disappointed that I'm stuck with this faulty bag.

    Read More
    mishmoshy June 15, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great backpack. My only concern is that there is already starting to show some wear around the seam on that back straps where the canvas inside is seen to the leather. Other than that it's working great.

    Read More
    OstkUser283276 June 12, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece, happy with it and the price.

    Read More
    gayzie April 19, 2016
  • Beutiful bag and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for more of a computer bag and this is not that! However, it is an extremely nice bag and I am not upset that I purchased it.

    Read More
    ragdollrae March 8, 2016
  • Messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, just not great for lap top I was purchasing it for.

    Read More
    Duane C. December 11, 2015
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag, purchased it about 3 years ago,I use it anytime I travel, I like all the different types of handles and the closing systems so it is secure and everything always fits. I loaned it to a coupla friends and they went on to overstock and ordered ones for themselves as they too loved it.

    Read More
    kriali October 29, 2015
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and nice quality leather.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. April 17, 2015
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is wonderful, but it could use a few more pockets. It would be nice to be able to separate important items like cell phones and glasses a little more.

    Read More
    Hoggle January 20, 2015
  • Great back/purse
    Verified Purchase

    I have been carrying this purse everyday since I got it several weeks ago. It looks good and it is practical. I can just carry things like my yoga or gym clothes all in the same bag along with my other essentials. Somebody remarked on the softness of the leather last night - said they'd been petting it.

    Read More
    aggieb23 May 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robin w. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links