Sale Starts at: $74.69

Save $63.30 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Urban Buckle-Flap Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not like in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this item in the past, and the on I received is different than the first one I got and different thank the one in the picture. It is smaller, and instead of plain black lining, it had brown Amerileater logo lining. I was very disappointed. However the Overstock customer service peeps were very helpful, so A+ for them.

    Read More
    Meridith T. December 19, 2015
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this backpack so much that I am considering purchasing another one in a different color. The look and feel of the bag is amazing. The leather is so soft, and the bag is incredibly roomy. I use it as my weekday work bag . Great value and purchase!

    Read More
    LaTanya W. November 20, 2015
  • Nice Looking Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very nice looking. The reason it gets three stars is because if you are toting anything with even the slightest weight to it, behind that top buckle is a drawstring close but there is only a small magnetic button closure that is not strong enough to keep the flap securely closed. Being it's on your back, it would be way too easy in a crowd for someone to open it and get into it and you'd have no idea.

    Read More
    krysie October 25, 2015
  • The Perfect Carryall!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to carry a backpack back in the 90's but as I've gotten older, my back has begun to hurt more! I needed something sturdy but fashionable to carry and this backpack is it!!! It's my daily purse, carryall, vacation, shove everything in at the last minute backpack. The leather looks very rich and the inside is very well made. My step daughter and sister continually ask for my bag but I think Santa may bring them a surprise this year.

    Read More
    atrice122 September 27, 2015
  • Beautiful bag, but VERY heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This knapsack was a beauty, well crafted and roomy, but it is VERY heavy. I used it for a while & then sold it tthrough Tradsey, so not a complete loss

    Read More
    Jenn NYC August 10, 2015
  • Very Nice Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my nepkhew and he liked it very much

    Read More
    PATRYCJA K. May 1, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16 year old granddaughter and she loves it. Great quality, used daily now for several months and holding up great.

    Read More
    Carly G October 24, 2014
  • Cute, spacious and practical, but rather bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The bag looks great, is made well, leather is soft and overall the bag is practical. However, it's rather large and bulky and actually kind of heavy for just a bag. The straps especially are VERY long with the adjustable holes for the buckle stopping way too low. I'm a fairly petite gal, have the buckle at the highest option and the bag still hangs down by my butt, pulling on my shoulders. I bought the bag to take the strain off from using a one-shoulder bag; this one now pulls on both.

    Read More
    Andi C October 21, 2014
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made backpack that I use as a pocketbook. The many outside pockets are very useful.

    Read More
    Martel October 5, 2014
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this backpack/bag! The leather is reasonable quality (especially for the money), there are tons of pockets for everything, and the bag works fine whether worn on the back or slung over a shoulder, though it can get quite heavy on the shoulder if you pack it full, as I tend to.It is so roomy I sometimes end up needing to 'dig' for items, but it's great to be able to fit everything! I find I also need to pay close attention to the magnetic closures on all the pockets, as they require firm contact to really close - I've had a few spills from the center outside pocket. Sturdy construction, fashionable look.

    Read More
    catherinesb July 22, 2014
  • Limited
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that my son could not use it for his books--too small. The bag also needed to be a little more secure and sturdy to hold his items. I did not return it because we thought he could use it for limited items he had to carry.

    Read More
    thin01 June 24, 2014
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great backpack for everyday use. Nice color for both boy or girl high school or college.

    Read More
    hoover90 January 3, 2014
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Backpack was in excellent condition. On time great gift. Thanks

    Read More
    jvc1041 January 2, 2014
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter had this on her Christmas list. I got it for her and was impressed by the quality. It is beautiful. She loves it!

    Read More
    sharyn1 December 27, 2013
  • This back pack is super nice, materials ok
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a great bag for my trip to the Philippines. I can fill it up with my stuff as i have plenty of room.

    Read More
    evejunie November 8, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The leather is soft and pliable. The inside has lots of room for what I need. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    kaichu October 29, 2013
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. Great size. Not too heavy. An elegant looking backpack for my fashionista high school daughter

    Read More
    beckyc44 October 8, 2013
  • NOT American Leather... Not made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bag was made in the USA... Deceptive!

    Read More
    kgg1 July 20, 2013
  • THIS REALY REALY SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    ThIS BACKPACK SHOULD NOT BE DISCRIBED IN ANY FORM AS LEATHER.POOR MATERIAL.I AM REALLY DISAPOINTED WITH THIS BAG. I AM FOR SURE RETURNING IT TO YOUR COMPANY FOR A FULL REFUND.

    Read More
    unhappi33 May 6, 2013
  • great bag- light too
    Verified Purchase

    great price- love the bag- it served its purpose, and is light at the same time- plus the shipping was very quick-

    Read More
    flockofeagles May 1, 2013
Sponsored Links