Starting at: $72.49

Save $65.50 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Urban Buckle-Flap Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying another one of these backpacks - glad to see it's still available. I actually bought my first one of these backpacks nearly 3 years ago & have used it every day on my long commute to work. I've also taken it w/ me on airplane trips as a carry-on. I've loved it! It has held up extemely well & I've gotten many compliments on it. Very comfortable & functional. Only until recently have I noticed the color has rubbed off quite a bit on the bottom of the straps. However, given the heavy useage, I figured this is normal wear and tear & should be expected. I noticed other reviews regarding stitching problems but I hadn't encountered that at all. Simply a great value for a great price! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    elainesteele September 1, 2010
  • Backpack is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Large and spacious, leather is a very good quality. Very easy to carry.

    Read More
    dannielles April 23, 2008
  • Greeeeeeaat backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the small amount of cash. Only drawback is the drawstring cinch, really can't see inside very well as it is so dark. A better opening would have helped. But for the nice leather, the looks, and it's certainly large enough to store a days worth of clothing, you can't beat the buy.

    Read More
    tubbins May 21, 2008
  • This bag was exactly what i was looking for !
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack has a lot of room, storage pockets and sturdy straps. I can fit my laptop, kindle, wallet and other items in it with room to spare. It's a great travel bag and frees my hands up when I have too much to juggle.

    Read More
    mdelass1 April 16, 2013
  • Magnets a problem
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the feel and look of the purse, but the pockets are useless. The magnets that close the pockets aren't strong enough to keep them closed. I'm returning it and hate that I have to pay for shipping and then look for another bag. So I hope this helps anyone else considering this bag. Unfortunate, because it's a great bag otherwise.

    Read More
    bjrjclen August 18, 2011
  • Leather backpacks were graduation hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for high school graduation gifts as something stylish yet practical that commuter students could take off to college - nice quality leather and could easily hold a slim laptop or tablet and books, binders, etc. - really pleased with the backpacks and the graduates' reactions!

    Read More
    judywv June 5, 2012
  • Nope...
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing to say the least. The leather is a crinkly kind of material and presents flimsy from the start. The pockets are big, but the flaps that cover the pockets are not sufficient enough to keep the contents from falling out unexpectedly...my phone fell out and the cover cracked. : / This just sits in my closet now...I actually found a better one for a whole lot less at *** .

    Read More
    Belinda B. March 9, 2017
  • Amerileather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and have recieved many compliments on it. I always tell them where I got it from

    Read More
    Edward C. February 18, 2017
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for travel. Love all the pockets and soft leather.

    Read More
    Claudia C. February 17, 2017
  • Nice pack
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is good. There is a good amount of storage. The straps a a little narrow.

    Read More
    Roderick C. February 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the leather and hardware look and feel high quality. the bag is comfortable -- I bought it for a trip, but it has replaced my everyday purse. my only complaint is the the straps were too long and, although adjustable, didn't have enough holes to make them short enough. but a trip to the shoe repair guy fixed that in 3 minutes. good purchase!

    Read More
    karen January 16, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    More than was expected for the price. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kathy C. October 19, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and have used for several different things.

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 23, 2016
  • Casual Dress Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap. For the price I paid I could have purchased a better quality elsewhere had i wanted to spend the time hunting - my bad.

    Read More
    marchalla n. July 1, 2016
  • Leather Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product Wonderful Price!

    Read More
    tinman1096 May 21, 2016
  • broke already
    Verified Purchase

    had this for about 2 months. One of the snaps on side pocket broke.

    Read More
    Susan C J. March 17, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is very roomy. I can carry a lot of stuff in it and it makes it perfect for weekend over nighters.

    Read More
    aruss9895 March 14, 2016
  • European Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this numerous times while traveling abroad. Lovely bag...would have given it 5 stars, but the snaps come undo too easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser91139 March 8, 2016
  • perfect backpack
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, arrived quick. Love this purchase

    Read More
    dawn d. January 4, 2016
  • not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend who visits the gym on a daily basis and whose bag was falling apart. Worked for a while but then straps began to loosen and break away. It looks good enough but doesn't have the sturdiness required for a backpack

    Read More
    mommig December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links