Starting at: $72.49

Save $65.50 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Urban Buckle-Flap Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nope...
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing to say the least. The leather is a crinkly kind of material and presents flimsy from the start. The pockets are big, but the flaps that cover the pockets are not sufficient enough to keep the contents from falling out unexpectedly...my phone fell out and the cover cracked. : / This just sits in my closet now...I actually found a better one for a whole lot less at *** .

    Read More
    Belinda B. March 9, 2017
  • Amerileather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and have recieved many compliments on it. I always tell them where I got it from

    Read More
    Edward C. February 18, 2017
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for travel. Love all the pockets and soft leather.

    Read More
    Claudia C. February 17, 2017
  • Nice pack
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is good. There is a good amount of storage. The straps a a little narrow.

    Read More
    Roderick C. February 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the leather and hardware look and feel high quality. the bag is comfortable -- I bought it for a trip, but it has replaced my everyday purse. my only complaint is the the straps were too long and, although adjustable, didn't have enough holes to make them short enough. but a trip to the shoe repair guy fixed that in 3 minutes. good purchase!

    Read More
    karen January 16, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    More than was expected for the price. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kathy C. October 19, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and have used for several different things.

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 23, 2016
  • Casual Dress Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap. For the price I paid I could have purchased a better quality elsewhere had i wanted to spend the time hunting - my bad.

    Read More
    marchalla n. July 1, 2016
  • Leather Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product Wonderful Price!

    Read More
    tinman1096 May 21, 2016
  • broke already
    Verified Purchase

    had this for about 2 months. One of the snaps on side pocket broke.

    Read More
    Susan C J. March 17, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is very roomy. I can carry a lot of stuff in it and it makes it perfect for weekend over nighters.

    Read More
    aruss9895 March 14, 2016
  • European Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this numerous times while traveling abroad. Lovely bag...would have given it 5 stars, but the snaps come undo too easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser91139 March 8, 2016
  • Mr. LaGrone
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice, bag but it was a gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    Gerald L. February 6, 2016
  • perfect backpack
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, arrived quick. Love this purchase

    Read More
    dawn d. January 4, 2016
  • not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend who visits the gym on a daily basis and whose bag was falling apart. Worked for a while but then straps began to loosen and break away. It looks good enough but doesn't have the sturdiness required for a backpack

    Read More
    mommig December 23, 2015
  • Not like in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this item in the past, and the on I received is different than the first one I got and different thank the one in the picture. It is smaller, and instead of plain black lining, it had brown Amerileater logo lining. I was very disappointed. However the Overstock customer service peeps were very helpful, so A+ for them.

    Read More
    Meridith T. December 19, 2015
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this backpack so much that I am considering purchasing another one in a different color. The look and feel of the bag is amazing. The leather is so soft, and the bag is incredibly roomy. I use it as my weekday work bag . Great value and purchase!

    Read More
    LaTanya W. November 20, 2015
  • Nice Looking Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very nice looking. The reason it gets three stars is because if you are toting anything with even the slightest weight to it, behind that top buckle is a drawstring close but there is only a small magnetic button closure that is not strong enough to keep the flap securely closed. Being it's on your back, it would be way too easy in a crowd for someone to open it and get into it and you'd have no idea.

    Read More
    krysie October 25, 2015
  • The Perfect Carryall!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to carry a backpack back in the 90's but as I've gotten older, my back has begun to hurt more! I needed something sturdy but fashionable to carry and this backpack is it!!! It's my daily purse, carryall, vacation, shove everything in at the last minute backpack. The leather looks very rich and the inside is very well made. My step daughter and sister continually ask for my bag but I think Santa may bring them a surprise this year.

    Read More
    atrice122 September 27, 2015
  • Beautiful bag, but VERY heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This knapsack was a beauty, well crafted and roomy, but it is VERY heavy. I used it for a while & then sold it tthrough Tradsey, so not a complete loss

    Read More
    Jenn NYC August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links