Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $144.99

Save $82.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Unisex Three-way Brown Top-Grain Cowhide Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very ice looking backpack. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it! She has had a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    sherriete September 3, 2014
  • Its not a backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this a poor rating only because its not a backpack like the title says. My nephew wanted a leather backpack for college and we both loved the leather on this bag. However, it is NOT a backpack. There are slots for the one strap, but its impossible to make it into a pack. Unfortunately, I returned it and purchased another leather backpack. This bag is great as a messenger or crossover bag, but not a backpack.

    Read More
    spartanmmgirl August 22, 2014
  • So far, a good value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a brief case/personal carry on for travelling and have liked it so far. Yes, the leather isn't the highest quality, but for the price, it seems like a good value. We like the way the strap can be used either as a shoulder strap or to turn the bag into a back pack.

    Read More
    skiptip January 9, 2014
  • Sturdy backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. It is able to hole plenty of books, calculator, and even a tablet. It is roomy and pretty sturdy. I would definitely recommend Amerileather.

    Read More
    michele77 December 1, 2013
  • It is a nice bag for my use.
    Verified Purchase

    Check items above. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    technology262 July 23, 2013
  • Looks like it will work great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am making a trip via air. It's been a long time since I flew and I know the restrictions are tight. I got this as my second carryon. I can put my purse cosmetic, books etc. I can carry it as a backpack and roll my suitcase as my carry on. The leather is so soft. I think it will work out fine. .

    Read More
    dpulbratek July 17, 2013
  • versatile backpack/bag
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tote/bag to carry my poolside supplies. This fits my needs perfectly. It's a nice looking bag and versatile for carrying, you can use the convenient top handles or the over shoulder strap, you can also use it as a backpack. It has handy storage pockets. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    aventine July 12, 2013
  • Nice, awesome, roomy ......"a must have".
    Verified Purchase

    very nice leather bag / back pack! A must have for anyone needing to carry your things in style.

    Read More
    kslarry April 23, 2013
  • Great bag! Versatile and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, I need something to take papers home at the end of the day but will work when traveling as a carry on or computer bag. I would even use it as a purse when traveling because it looks so sharp. I live in a rural area so traveling is a must. Just because we are country folk doesn't mean we don't want to look good! :)

    Read More
    pleasedteacher April 9, 2013
  • Will buy it in Black
    Verified Purchase

    good product will buy it in black ... i got one in brown excellent product / looks like it will last!!! will recommend to friends and family

    Read More
    herdingplanes March 22, 2013
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is one of the finest i have ever used. I have COACH and D and B and it is every bit as nice. I tied the back strap into an ergonomic look loop at the back and it goes anywhere.

    Read More
    gogomeisha March 19, 2013
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag so much! I'm going backpacking in Europe this summer, but I don't want to look like a backpacker or tourist, so this is the bag that I chose to get. It's perfect. I can wear it on my side or cross body and the bag looks very cute worn that way. And if I want to wear it like a backpack, it's convertible, and I can wear it like that, and it looks cute that way too. There is A LOT of space inside the bag, and the lining of the bag is very nice. The side pockets are also spacious. Another reason I chose this bag was because of the pickpocket issue on other countries. I will feel safe with this bag. The buckles for the side pockets are the kind where you have to push a button in and then pull up to open that pocket, which is very nice. I won't put anything importnat in the side pockets, but knowing they're a little harder for wandering hands to slip into makes me feel better. And to open the main compartment of the bag you have to undo those same kind of buckles, open the flap, and the bag handles go through the flap, which makes it even harder for a pickpocket to open without you knowing. And then there is a zipper to the main compartment. I will feel safe knowing that someone can't just stick their hand under the flap and grab my stuff out of there easily, like other leather backpacks tend to be. The leather quality is way better than I expected. Its very soft, but at the same time, it's the kind of leather, that you can wipe down with a wet paper towel to clean it, and it looks like it would be fine in a short little rain shower. I might decided to waterproof it somehow, but if I don't, I think it'll be fine. I love the color of the bag too, it's perfect. I can't wait to take this bag to Europe for 3 months. Hopefully it will stand up to vigorous use, we'll see!

    Read More
    htay91 February 23, 2013
  • Great Backpak/Carry On Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this bag for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. Perfect bag to use as a carry on for our iPads, snacks and etc.! It is very well made from sturdy thick leather and is elegant in appearance. You won't be disappointed in this choice if you so choose to purchase this satchel /backpack!

    Read More
    mfwillick October 6, 2012
  • cheap looking product
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is made of man made material NOT leather as it's stated. Really bad cheap looking bag, BAD quality. The color of the bag is not the same as on the picture.

    Read More
    olachloe7 September 17, 2012
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Wished the backpack would have been alittle richer in color. Purchased as a gift and I think the young man using it seems to like it.

    Read More
    dedtray March 20, 2012
  • three was backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Although item not large enough for needed purpose, delivery & return was timely & easily managed &Quality was as advertized

    Read More
    cgadams03 March 13, 2012
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks OK on the outside but the inside is where it really falls short. The materials are cheap man-made fabrics and vinyl and the seam work is thick and all to noticeable. I sent it back. I spent 4 times as much on a Floto brand messenger bag instead. This one is a keeper for a lifetime. Trust the old adage that you get what you pay for. With all of the information and competition on the internet advice like that becomes more valid everyday.

    Read More
    zippy1234 February 21, 2012
  • a bit disapointed but I got around it
    Verified Purchase

    It looked diferent than I thought at the beggining and bit too feminine. I cut the holding straps and fixed the problem. But the pic is misleading on this matter. I love it now.

    Read More
    tiago1980 January 30, 2012
  • Amerileather 3way Backback
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and have since given it to my sister, who really likes it. There is some difficulty with using the straps as a backpack, but it works really well as a briefcase or computer bag. It is a nice quality leather and looks very nice.

    Read More
    julymg November 16, 2011
  • The "TARDIS" of bags
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, VERY roomy inside. I was surprised at the amount of stuff I could fit as it doesn't seem that big from the outside. Perfect for men or women. It works much better as a messenger as the straps are positioned oddly. All around though a great bag. I'm gonna buy one for my girl!

    Read More
    martok November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links