Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $144.99

Save $82.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Unisex Three-way Brown Top-Grain Cowhide Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This bag looks OK on the outside but the inside is where it really falls short. The materials are cheap man-made fabrics and vinyl and the seam work is thick and all to noticeable. I sent it back. I spent 4 times as much on a Floto brand messenger bag instead. This one is a keeper for a lifetime. Trust the old adage that you get what you pay for. With all of the information and competition on the internet advice like that becomes more valid everyday.

    Read More
    zippy1234 February 21, 2012
  • a bit disapointed but I got around it
    Verified Purchase

    It looked diferent than I thought at the beggining and bit too feminine. I cut the holding straps and fixed the problem. But the pic is misleading on this matter. I love it now.

    Read More
    tiago1980 January 30, 2012
  • Amerileather 3way Backback
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and have since given it to my sister, who really likes it. There is some difficulty with using the straps as a backpack, but it works really well as a briefcase or computer bag. It is a nice quality leather and looks very nice.

    Read More
    julymg November 16, 2011
  • The "TARDIS" of bags
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, VERY roomy inside. I was surprised at the amount of stuff I could fit as it doesn't seem that big from the outside. Perfect for men or women. It works much better as a messenger as the straps are positioned oddly. All around though a great bag. I'm gonna buy one for my girl!

    Read More
    martok November 11, 2011
  • Great backpapck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great medium / large size bag for all kinds of things, from books to cameras and even as a weekend bag. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    a5636 October 31, 2011
  • This bag is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome bag. I bought it to take on my vacation and was not disappointed at al

    Read More
    cmblak May 26, 2011
  • Good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing bag, used it for school and it had plenty of space for all of my books. Only downside was that the metal adjusting strap broke, so now it hangs really low. I wish it was a little more durable, but other than that loved the bag!

    Read More
    bejealous May 15, 2011
  • Amerileather Three-Way Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is too big for a backpack purse. I am returning it.

    Read More
    rosiek60 April 30, 2011
  • Amerileather Three-way Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I bought three, two of them were gifts. I only wish it was a tad romier.

    Read More
    wilmington April 5, 2011
  • Excellent Service & product
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 way backpack has been used since the day it arrived by my wife, it is a fantastic replacement for her previous bag as she seems to carry lots of stuff. I can even see my self using the 3 way when we go on holiday as a day time backpack great for all the refreshments and sun tan creams etc. Even though many people were struggling to get there xmas presents in England due to bad weather the 3 way back pack was dispatched and delivered in time for xmas, brilliant. Many thanks

    Read More
    lakey24 December 30, 2010
  • Three-Way Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag. lots of room if you're using it as a school bag. HOWEVER, I found that the texture of the bag as a whole is misrepresented by the product photo. It looks softer and more like real leather in the stock photo.

    Read More
    lauraontario December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful, Durable, and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag because I commute via public transportation most days and I needed a professional looking bag that is capable of carrying everything I need for the day. This really fits the bill. It's very good quality, it has ample storage and compartments that are easy to access. My sole complaint is that the strap, which can be moved to convert from a messenger bag to a backpack, does not really function comfortably as a backpack and is rather difficult to adjust on the go. That said, I would still recommend this highly.

    Read More
    xfactormr December 17, 2010
  • Looks good but small
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack looks great and has a strong smell of leather but it is too small to use as a backpack. I could not fit a standard laptop inside. I could not use it for my business needs, so I gave it to my high school daughter to use. It's still a nice backpack but I would not suggest if you're going to use it for business reasons.

    Read More
    rohayes November 9, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is the best buy for the money that I have found. Excellent quality, great looking leather. I would highly recommend this backpack above any other.

    Read More
    greatcustomer November 5, 2010
  • Really nice bag for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is beautiful, soft, and it's the perfect size for everyday life. I carry my netbook with me everywhere so I wanted something that was pratical, good looking, and comfortable.The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish the strap was a bit thicker so it would be more comfortable on my shoulder if I happen to have a lot of stuff with me on a particular day. I can fix this though by maybe using one of my guitar straps instead. A brown leather messenger/backpack is a classic piece to have. It will never go out of style and will only look better with age, kind of like how wine tastes better with age, and how guitars sound better with age.

    Read More
    toastiepop October 13, 2010
  • Love It Eventhough It's A Different Color & Tricky
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the bag, the first thing I noticed was that lovely new smell of leather. But then I noticed that the color in no way reflected the color shown online. It is a different shade and its a lot more brown. However, it's a lovely brown and I decided to keep it because once I saw the interior I knew this would be the perfect bag for college. I live in the bay area and go to school here. And I must say it's design is perfect for a college student because its the only bag I need for virtually everything for school and my personal use. However, while it's ability to transform is intriguing it is difficult to change from one to the other and time consuming. It can be done but it's rather tricky to find the right strap length and such. One week I'll have it as a backpack an another as a shoulder bag but that's pretty much it on versatility. It is for these reasons that it did not receive 5 stars. Nevertheless, I recommend it (and I would recommend it to buy it from here because I looked around online at it is clearly the best deal).

    Read More
    ibelievedarkshines October 12, 2010
  • Perfect Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect fit for my husband and for me. The bag holds our 17 inch laptop plus accessories. We each tried it on for fit and comfort and after adjusting the straps, we both believe this is the perfect backpack for both of us. The leather is soft and supple, which brings added comfort to the back. You can't beat the quality and the price.

    Read More
    irmiee October 9, 2010
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, and it was very well received. The leather is soft and the compartment is big enough forschool books and a laptop. Glad that I order it, great bag for the money

    Read More
    hippie23 September 27, 2010
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over the internet for a worn looking, leather backpack/purse to travel with. This fit the bill PERFECTLY. I adore than I can carry it by the short handles like a purse - a BIG purse -, across my body with the longer strap or as a backpack. It's very comfortable and soft. I can fit everything I need into it with lots of extra room for a sweater or purchases when I travel. There are enough separate compartments to allow me to separate the things I want to be able to grab quickly like my phone, camera or make up. It's definitely casual, but most of my life is casual. However, I put a small evening purse in it to use when I need to leave this bag in the car. I'm going to use this until I wear it out. I have a feeling that'll take a while. It's made really well, and leather never goes out of style. I wanted it to look timeless and it does. I genuinely hope to take this to many new places. It's a new staple in my life.

    Read More
    lovesummersun September 19, 2010
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves the bag and I think the quality is nice.

    Read More
    wbrembert January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links