Today: $127.98

MSRP: $232.99

Save $105.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Traditional Double Slip-in Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my husband and he was very pleased with the workmanship!

    Read More
    platamoose February 28, 2017
  • Excellent briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase about 6 months ago, and use it daily. It looks great, and has performed very well so far. Certainly a great deal for the price. I needed something that could hold a lot of documents, and also had space for a laptop, and this fits the bill. My only concern is that the straps that close the bag will get worn and ragged over time, as they have to slide through the the buckle which is pretty snug. So far, I haven't seen any sign of wear, so maybe it won't become a problem. In any event, it's a great bag that I'd definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser185282 January 26, 2017
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice brief case, smells like leather, lots of pouches, zippers, shoulder strap, nice color

    Read More
    Wendy W. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful bag, but poorly executed
    Verified Purchase

    The straps are difficult to push through the metal hooks. Maybe a flaw or just a design error. But it is annoying.

    Read More
    Jackie O. September 13, 2016
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't get a shoulder strap wit it. It makes it hard to use.

    Read More
    Michael K. July 3, 2016
  • Not terrible, not great - inside of bag IS ugly.
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up listening to all the rave reviews on here and bought this bag for my boyfriend for his bday but was too embarrassed to give it to him and ended up returning it. From the outside it looks okay and I actually don't mind the straps that others have complained about. It is a surprisingly large bag--I didn't pay attention to the measurements so my fault there, but my bf is not a huge guy so he'd probably look ridiculous lugging this around. It's more of a structured bag so the leather isn't necessarily soft and supple. Also, if you're planning to use it as a laptop bag just note that the main inside compartment is not padded, I didn't think I would care, but the inside is so large that your laptop would just be flopping around in there. The inside was kind of the final nail in the coffin for me--the inside material looks and feels really cheap and thin and has the "Amerileather" logo printed all over it which looks terrible. It sounds petty, but it doesn't look like a high quality item as a whole. Pretty disappointing. It's not a terrible bag for the right person but there are better quality leather bags on here in the about the same price range.

    Read More
    BunnyFunny June 22, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Bought it as a gift for my brother and he loves the "manly" look and functionality.

    Read More
    Lori D. June 22, 2016
  • More than expected, Excellent Quality, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I received bag before due date which was really great. I also was very impressed with the quality. The closing of the bag might not suit everyone as it is just two straps that push into the metal fasteners, which I actually prefer as it is much easier to take out and put things into the bag. Plenty of space and additional enclosures with zips on the pockets inside. Two pen slot holders and place for phone, i-pad and business cards etc. I must also inform everyone that this will hold a 17 inch Apple laptop comfortably. The strap is also well made and is comfortable on the shoulder whilst carrying 3-4 kgs in the bag. It will also stands upright and the cover flap stays open. The leather is of a soft type and I would expect the bag to become more flexible with use over time. I did a test run with my bag to confirm everything and I had i-phone, i-pad, pens, document folders (2) small collapsible umbrella and to stretch bag out I put 12 x 250ml cartons of juice stacked on top of each other. The bag was still able to close and I walked very easy with the bag and also traveled on a bus without any difficulty. I recommend this bag for educators, teachers, students. I hope this helps you. Have a great day!

    Read More
    OstkUser173291 May 25, 2016
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, solid, well made bag.

    Read More
    OstkUser203325 May 18, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my brother, great quality and has lasted a long time

    Read More
    nhue March 26, 2016
  • Leather briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up very well. Shoulder strap comfortable

    Read More
    Jane R. March 14, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Molto bella e resistente, mio marito l'adora!

    Read More
    Romina M. February 12, 2016
  • Mom of law student
    Verified Purchase

    the briefcase if beautiful...rich leather and looks way more expensive than I paid for it!

    Read More
    Sheryl Y. February 1, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Debra S. January 17, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift and was very, very pleased with the quality.... beautiful! Soft leather and even smelled like leather!

    Read More
    Sassyblonde January 6, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Xmas and he loved it! Very spacious and perfect size for work.

    Read More
    Elaine H. January 4, 2016
  • Stylist bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and useful carrying bag

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 2, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    A really handsome briefcase, best quality heavy leather with a nice worn-in look and plenty of room. The straps, which are the weak point of many lesser briefcases, are thick and strong, as is the hardware that attaches them to the case - they won't let you down. As with all quality leather items, the more you use it, the better it looks.

    Read More
    penn129 December 29, 2015
  • Executive touch
    Verified Purchase

    My son is general manager of a hotel..makes trips as well as needing paper work, pamphlets from work to home. Maybe perfect touch. Matched the description perfectly. He was delighted with the gift.

    Read More
    Kay K. December 26, 2015
  • Superior briefcase at an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something nice but what arrived was beyond my expectations. Beautiful and built the same way. The only caveat I can give is that if you're a devout Jew or a practicing Muslim the "leather" is actually PIG SKIN. They should really note that in the product description. Otherwise, it's perfect...

    Read More
    Clifford G. December 16, 2015
Sponsored Links