Starting at: $79.99

Save $40.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Top-grain Cowhide Leather Clementi Drawstring Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can use this as purse or backpack. It has 2 side pockets but in the front,back zippered compartment, and 2 zippered pockets onside.It a great vague but since it all leather it's very heavy. It meet what I need everdap

    Read More
    Tonya C. April 17, 2017
  • Poor quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are very well designed with good organizational features. Unfortunately I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the leather. In fact, if it were for not the labeling of the product being made of leather, I would suspect the material was some form of plastic, as it smelled like plastic and had the visual appearance of plastic. Very disappointing....

    Read More
    Cathy B. March 15, 2017
  • A Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice backpack. Good quality and design. The straps are nice and wide for shoulder comfort.

    Read More
    Ann B. January 5, 2017
  • Great Back Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Well put together. Will buy it again

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 12, 2016
  • Very Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was better than expected. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Cat November 29, 2016
  • Awesome backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear this to church or shopping. Very roomy and excellent quality leather. Plenty of pockets and the stitching is securely tight.

    Read More
    OstkUser425147 September 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's a super backpack, large & roomy yet feminine. Price is great too.

    Read More
    ann p. August 4, 2016
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have had great success with my Overstock purchases, this is great. I was thinking of having my 10 year old leather back pack repaired but for the price this is a perfect replacement.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 25, 2016
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that I have not seen since it was presented. Suspect it went directly to goodwill.

    Read More
    Vicki G. February 8, 2016
  • Nice Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Met all my expectations! Nicely made

    Read More
    Tracy A. January 29, 2016
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    The moment I opened the box a wonderful scent of leather welcomed me. The bag is as described and feels even better. A great item and price.

    Read More
    Earl Leahey J. January 17, 2016
  • Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room for different items. Camera, phone, iPad, etc. The interior lining squeaks.

    Read More
    Maria T. January 9, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the backpack. Great quality

    Read More
    khernan50 December 22, 2015
  • Color wore off
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine for the price, but the color started to wear off in places and it really wasn't as high quality as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 19, 2015
  • Cowhide Leather Clementi Drawstring Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    When traveling I always have a purse and a big tote bag carryon on an airplane. I bought this backpack so that I can put things that I normally put in my tote bag and rather than carry a tote, strap on my backpack which is easier to carry on an airplane. It seems lighter because it is strapped to your back leaving your arms empty. I wish I had used this product sooner. I would totally recommend this backpack for travelers.

    Read More
    terpet November 3, 2015
  • Love this backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack has the exact design I have been searching for over a year. Excellent workmanship, top-grade leather, absolutely versatile as a big purse or carrying extra necessities for short trips.

    Read More
    Sylvia L. October 29, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a different leather bag on this site previously, but it was smaller by choice. I was stuffing it full every morning so needed a larger bag, for my food and knitting projects. I'm a web developer, and walk and bus every day. There's plenty of room, although I still stuff it.

    Read More
    Susanna August 16, 2015
  • Zoomom04
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! The quality is great! Well worth the cost! I've seen cheaply made fake leather bags that cost the same or more!

    Read More
    Chrysta P. July 21, 2015
  • Very good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for traveling and it has been great. Good quality and has plenty of room to use for a carry-on. I rolled up the excess strap and tied it, and that has worked fine.

    Read More
    waterlily2 December 29, 2014
  • Finally- a professional stylish backpack/purse!!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent HOURS online last weekend looking for a combination purse/backpack that is stylish, professional and sturdy enough to take to meetings and use for business travel, casual enough to use personally, comfortable to slide on and off but able to be carried by a hand strap, can hold a PC and expand as needed to carry work files, electronics accessories, beverages, snacks, even lunch when needed., has easy access exterior pockets for keys, ID, pens, notes, several interior compartments for combs, cosmetics, contact lens cases, comes with attractive, strong and practical hardware, is finely made of good quality leather and is reasonably compact and light. WHEW -- I finally found it online at Overstock after coming back to read the excellent reviews several times The name put me off at first because Amerileather sounded to me like some type of composite, cheap leather-like material -- but the leather is strong, supple and attractive. Also, the price is so reasonable for the quality! I also didn't like the drawstrings hanging out the back but then realized they can easily be tucked inside -- and really are not very noticeable at all in person. I HATE changing out the contents of my purse for different uses and this is a backpack/purse that works as an all-in-one bag. It is a highly attractive personal accessory that totally satisfies my own admittedly conservative (but I hope classic!) professional and personal style preferences. I ordered the Espresso color, which is beautiful, but am thinking of getting the bone color now just to make sure I do have a lighter color to use in summer months.

    Read More
    jlkcat September 20, 2014
Sponsored Links