Starting at $64.99

Save $80.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Three-way Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The backpack seems sturdy enough, the straps are a bit confusing to configure, haven't had a chance to use it, looks like it will hold alot, wished it had more compartments to seperate different laptop items. Overall will suit my needs.

    Read More
    dano031953 January 11, 2008
  • Great bag for commuting.
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I wanted works great for my commute. Not the best leather quality but is fine for what I purchased if for.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 4, 2008
  • sad system
    Verified Purchase

    i have already recommended this item to several people

    Read More
    nonny6938 December 11, 2007
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the backpack. I have had several leather backpacks before and this was definitely the cheaptest one I have ever bought. I am in the process of returning this item. The leather even smelled cheap and looked even worse. I was pleased with the ease of ordering with Overstock; now I will see how there return policy is.

    Read More
    ecskrm November 25, 2007
  • design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this backpack and its reasonable price. The only concerns I have are the confusing design of the backpack straps and the location of the hooks that the straps are to be placed on. The top hook should have been situated higher in order to balance with the weight of the lower half of the backpack. I'm afraid to put too much in the bag, so I won't rip the top by the hook.

    Read More
    catvb October 7, 2007
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this a backpack it's great and it fits my neeed

    Read More
    rhaughton October 5, 2007
  • Functional, versatile leather bag

    Positives: Large size (holds a lot). Functional & versatile (can use as a backpack, shoulder/messenger bag, or satchel, depending our your needs). Good value for the price (genuine leather usually costs more). Durable -- I have had this for quite a while and have not had any problems or breakages. Leather is supple and looks nice. Negatives: More pockets, please! This is essentially a big sack and things move around and get lost inside. Using the straps properly is confusing and awkward and it is not intuitive and did not come with instructions. REALLY HEAVY! While the bag is very durable, the straps have stretched quite a bit.

    Read More
    dmcnado October 5, 2007
  • Leather 3-Way Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of the backpack, but I found the backpack straps a little cumbersome to put together to use.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 21, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great bag, only wish there were more compartments so there's no need for a separate purse ( for women ). Would have been fantastic if the side pockets also had zipper like the front one. Definitely looks like I should get a good use out of this one.

    Read More
    executivemom August 15, 2007
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Found this while looking for something roomy enough to transport small amounts of shopping while on my motorcycle. Size is good, leather is on the cheap looking side, though. Top closes securely, but watch you don't lose stuff from the outside pockets. Top handles make for easy carrying (like a shopping bag) Generally fair for the price paid.

    Read More
    June 15, 2007
  • Three-way backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for a soft leather pack.Very roomy with a handle or over the shoulder or back straps.It's only draw back is the clasps that are on the front and the handle which goes through an opening at the top, making it awkward to open.

    Read More
    jeanne111 June 8, 2007
  • husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black one for my husband. He uses it for work everyday. It's the perfect size, not too big and not too small. It doesn't look feminine.

    Read More
    hhhhhhhhhhhh June 1, 2007
  • Large purse/backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It was a long search for a backpack large enough for a folding cane & seat, AND also a shoulder strap that also becomes a packpack. There are extra security features like all zippers covered & secure clips instead of magnets. The front compartment is big enough for wallet, keys, etc. & the main one is huge, even takes mail, CD's, & shopping items. The leather is a little thinner than some but that makes it lighter & it seems durable. The shoulder strap works great in town, the backpack configuration is good for longer walks.

    Read More
    atieno May 20, 2007
  • Great Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband who is a police officer. I was worried that the bag wouldn't be rugged enough but he says it's perfect. It's just the right size as well. I'm thinking about purchasing one for myself in a different color.

    Read More
    itchick May 15, 2007
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I commute to and from work on a city bus. This is the greatest bag for carrying everything I need for the day. I can even carry a few file folders as needed. Great bag!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 7, 2007
  • definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell and look of leather. Size is great though when you start to fill it, it gets very heavy whether on your back or on your shoulder. Love the side pockets too for easy access to cell phone or car keys and chap stick.

    Read More
    4luluonly March 20, 2007
  • Love this....2nd order for backup....

    Great quality! I have this in black and brown which I ordered awhile back. I'm ordering more so I have back up for when my current bags wear out.

    Read More
    shamrock7 March 13, 2007
  • Excellence in Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This three way backpack is everything and more. Very well made and of the utmost in construction and quality of leather. Exactly what I was looking for. I use it as a backpack as well as an everyday carry all. Works well as a breifcase as well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dwmat96 December 28, 2006
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using the back pack for about a month traveling. It is a good size to take with you on the plane. I can fit my IBM laptop as well as other needed items when traveling internationally. Would like to have seen an additional compartment inside the bag, BUT for the price it can't be beat.

    Read More
    hgj6729 September 26, 2006
  • Leather 3-way backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the price but quite durable. Wil call it a bag but not a backpack. No straps for the back.

    Read More
    nban September 22, 2006
Sponsored Links