Sale Starts at: $67.48

Save $77.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Three-way Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a friend and she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser959051 February 18, 2017
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I think the back pack design needs a meter ring to clip

    Read More
    cheryl m. February 15, 2017
  • Roomy and organized
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great size for traveling. I plan to always use this as one of my carry ones when flying.

    Read More
    Gerri Q. January 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous and professional backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black and brown for my son who is in professional school. He was thrilled with the quality of the leather, the variety of ways to carry it, and the amount of room it offers. I am so thrilled with the quality and the look of both, that I ordered both for myself.

    Read More
    Debra L. January 22, 2017
  • Three way backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality of leather.

    Read More
    OstkUser867530 January 3, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Lovely leather, beautiful color. Love it!

    Read More
    Mother mia July 9, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but was heavy even empty

    Read More
    Cassandra L. June 3, 2016
  • Well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price--classy looking

    Read More
    vduncan April 16, 2016
  • Amerileather three-way Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The pockets on the side was a different color.

    Read More
    mamie M. April 8, 2016
  • Leathert carry bag
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone would like a great carrying bag and in leather to.

    Read More
    Anton J. H. March 31, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice all leather bag. I use it as my work bag and I love it. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    vthere December 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased Wore it on trip to Europe, Tahoe etc. very pleased with quality and very difficult for pick pocketers.

    Read More
    Ruthann K. November 8, 2015
  • Love this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is elegant and functional. Love it.

    Read More
    hopeinsocal August 27, 2015
  • Good Quality, but not great as a backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The straps don't stay put so it's a pain to take off and put on - since you have to fix the straps every time.

    Read More
    Imogen F. August 20, 2015
  • Melanie C
    Verified Purchase

    Another win for me from Amerileather!

    Read More
    Melanie C. July 29, 2015
  • Ready to go
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, good quality. This is good for a student or person on the go

    Read More
    nolamanis March 11, 2015
  • Power Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is made of of decent sturdy leather, well built & roomy. I have carried a lot of personal stuff in this bag & had room for more items. This bag has weathered rain & cold & continues to look good. For the price, this is an excellent value backpack that goes anywhere & will last for some time.

    Read More
    tempiecam November 12, 2014
  • Everything as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a week ago and was delivered 4 days earlier than expected. Everything about the bag was perfect, from the color, size and the quality. It actually came better than I thought, especially after I read some to the negative reviews. I saw the bag and just purchased it, then a few days later I decided to read some of the reviews. Well I couldn't be happier with my leather (smooth as butter) tan backpack..

    Read More
    joe October 28, 2014
  • This is a really huge backpack/briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really huge backpack/briefcase like backpack

    Read More
    umbilico July 2, 2014
  • Business functionality
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
Sponsored Links