Starting at: $64.99

Save $80.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Three-way Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LEATHER THREE WAY BACKPACK
    Verified Purchase

    I FOUND THE PICTURE MISLEADING IN THAT I DIDN'T EXPECT THE BODY OF THE BAG TO BE AS LONG AND AWKWARD LOOKING AS IT IS. THE HANDLE IS MADE VERY CHEAPLY, NOT NICE LOOKING AND NOT COMFORTABLE TO THE HAND. THE PEBBLY LEATHER HAS TO BE THE CHEAPEST POSSIBLE BECAUSE IT DOESN'T EVEN LOOK LIKE LEATHER. THE LINING IS REALLY LOW QUALITY, NOT WHAT A BAG OF ANY KIND SHOULD BE LINED WITH BECAUSE IT IS NOT DURABLE. IN SHORT, THIS BAG SHOULD HAVE COST ABOUT $29.99; THEN AND ONLY THEN WOULD IT BE WORTH IT.

    Read More
    helen99 May 23, 2007
  • Discount store clearance bin item
    Verified Purchase

    The dark brown leather color is dark greyish brown and cheap looking, (not what is pictured.) The hardware also appears to be of low quality. According to the label inside, it is manufactured in China. My first thought when I opened it was "what a dissapointment." Now I have to pay return shipping and a re-stock fee to send it back.

    Read More
    juliemc September 23, 2006
  • Good Purcahse

    I'm hard on carry bags/backpacks. I first ordered this backpack 3 in 1 two years ago. It has been stuffed, stomped and cleaned to keep on going. I'm back to order another color because the lining has begun to tear away at the seams where the leather and lining meet. Other than that this is one of the best carry bags I have ever had. In addtion I get many compliments on the style and its durable.

    Read More
    statenisland January 20, 2011
  • Great Quality at an Unbelievably Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    This leather backpack is versatile, durable, and well made. I bought it for a friend who uses it for school and work. He loves being able to fit everything he needs into one bag, even his laptop fits. At school he carries it like a backpack, and at work he carries it like a briefcase. He tells me all the time how much he loves his back pack. I think I may surprise him with the brown one if it's still available.

    Read More
    topstudent March 27, 2007
  • Perfect bag and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this bag. It is very versatile and I use it for work and for weekends. The pockets are convenient and secure.

    Read More
    strtjckt February 29, 2012
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fond of this leather bag I use for school and work. It's so spacious gotta be careful over packing or it'll get heavy on you. Three-ways to carry it is so convenient to change from the looks of school girl to working girl to casual get together with friends.

    Read More
    Loarni G. February 1, 2016
  • Amerleather Three-way Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was really excited to get the backpack and I normally do not complain about reviews. However, I am observant when it comes to good textile quality and this leather was definetly very "vegan" looking. The clasp fell off after less than a month of use and the handles are another issue because they constantly loosen the tension. I also dislike the "multi-way" function of the straps because since they are changable the straps are difficult to put on your back without tipping all the contents; especially in the middle of winter with bulky layers. I would highly suggest for customers to look at another brand and the price was way too high for this product.

    Read More
    averyanchor February 7, 2014
  • Amerileather Three-way backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised of the quality and professional look and utility of the back pack. It accomadated all of my requirements regarding its capacity to carry laptops, power cords, cell phones and batterey charger, and files. excellently priced.

    Read More
    ecp26 December 27, 2011
  • belchic.wordpress.com
    Verified Purchase

    i got this in brown and just arrived today. i was really exited to see what it really looked like. it was perfect! i loved the color and it was the perfect size for what i wanted to use it for. i will use it for school and Im sure i will use it as a bag also. loved it!

    Read More
    daniela62 July 21, 2011
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    The purse on the picture looks much better than the real thing, it's very low quality, way too big and heavy. Will not use it.

    Read More
    galleria1 August 27, 2009
  • Great Backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    My idea was to get rid of two handbags I had to carry on. So this backpack was an ideal solution ¿ thanks to Overstock. I use all ways of strap (easy to use!) and I love it. Also this backpack made from good quality leather, has functional shape and reasonable price.

    Read More
    samizdat December 23, 2007
  • Holds a ton but not really practical
    Verified Purchase

    Most people will like this bag but a serious traveller won't. It has lots of pouches and pockets which are great for stowing things, but they're all fastened with these weird snap/buckle combinations that aren't all that easy to get open; to get into the inner pouches, you have to unsnap those weird snaps, open a big flap which covers the handles, make sure the handles aren't stuck in the flap, then unzip a zipper. Trying to get a wallet, passport, etc out when you have a coat in one hand and your rollaboard handle in the other is impossible. The side pockets also have the little buckle-things but are only suitable for carrying large PDA's, books, etc inside as the flap doesn't close securely; something big will stay inside just fine but something small like a non-PDA cell phone, car keys, etc can easily slip out. It's an OK bag, definitely not well suited for what I bought it for. It would probably be great for a mom who wanted to carry lots of baby gear with her regular purse things, and others will probably find lots of uses for it. The quality seems pretty high and I think this bag will last a long time. It just is too complicated to use as my "primary" purse when I fly twice a week for work.

    Read More
    pippi22 December 8, 2007
  • Back Pack
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The backpack portion is a little awkward. They need instruction on how to work the various strap positions. Overall the product is manly in appearance and holds a lot of stuff. The only other thing that I would change is remove one of the pen/pencil holders, you don't need two. Great product!

    Read More
    richiec62 September 20, 2007
  • Handsome Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This was a handsome bargain. It is very roomy and versatile. The leather is soft and supple. The backpack straps are a little confusing, but the side staps are simple and very functional.

    Read More
    kem431 September 10, 2006
  • Always leary of 'internet shopping' and have often been let down by misleading descriptions and poor products. Not so with this item, it was advertised exactly as it was and upon arrival I was thrilled to discover that I had indeed purchased an item worth the price (which was very reasonable compared to the local stores) and fitting it's online description. I will definitely use Overstock.com again

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • We enjoy overstock and their quality sevice. The delivery service is excellent. My husband was very pleased with the back pack and its' quality. The buckles and clasps were metal (a plus), the leather was a solid piece, not patch work (another plus), the top handle is strong enough to endure a tug of war with an elephant. Overall the quality is superb!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Received as a father's day gift and it's comming apart at the seams already! Very dissapointed as it appeared as a great gift.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I bought this in brown to use as a travel bag. It worked out very well. The soft leather is not the best looking soft leather I have seen. But you could definitely tell it was leather. For the price it was a really really good deal.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Lil-Leesburg Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. It goes everywhere I go. Great price for a great bag.

    Read More
    LM H. June 1, 2017
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This Three-Way backpack is the perfect size for traveling.

    Read More
    Hedda April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links