| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $73.98

MSRP: $144.99

Save $71.01 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Three-way Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two or three in one
    Verified Purchase

    I want use this one as often but when I need it to pull double or triple duty it'll be the one.

    Read More
    janet l. August 17, 2017
  • Leather back pack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for my daughter and she is very happy with it. It's seems to be made really well and the quality of the leather is really nice. I want one too!

    Read More
    Catherine D. August 9, 2017
  • My backpacks
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of leather is great and I get lots of compliments a really good buy.

    Read More
    Mae A. August 8, 2017
  • Lil-Leesburg Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. It goes everywhere I go. Great price for a great bag.

    Read More
    LM H. June 1, 2017
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This Three-Way backpack is the perfect size for traveling.

    Read More
    Hedda April 19, 2017
  • Quality did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning this itrm

    Read More
    lamartin February 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a friend and she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser959051 February 18, 2017
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I think the back pack design needs a meter ring to clip

    Read More
    cheryl m. February 15, 2017
  • Roomy and organized
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great size for traveling. I plan to always use this as one of my carry ones when flying.

    Read More
    Gerri Q. January 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous and professional backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black and brown for my son who is in professional school. He was thrilled with the quality of the leather, the variety of ways to carry it, and the amount of room it offers. I am so thrilled with the quality and the look of both, that I ordered both for myself.

    Read More
    Debra L. January 22, 2017
  • Three way backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality of leather.

    Read More
    OstkUser867530 January 3, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Lovely leather, beautiful color. Love it!

    Read More
    Mother mia July 9, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but was heavy even empty

    Read More
    Cassandra L. June 3, 2016
  • Well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price--classy looking

    Read More
    vduncan April 16, 2016
  • Amerileather three-way Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    The pockets on the side was a different color.

    Read More
    mamie M. April 8, 2016
  • Leathert carry bag
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone would like a great carrying bag and in leather to.

    Read More
    Anton J. H. March 31, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fond of this leather bag I use for school and work. It's so spacious gotta be careful over packing or it'll get heavy on you. Three-ways to carry it is so convenient to change from the looks of school girl to working girl to casual get together with friends.

    Read More
    Loarni G. February 1, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice all leather bag. I use it as my work bag and I love it. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    vthere December 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased Wore it on trip to Europe, Tahoe etc. very pleased with quality and very difficult for pick pocketers.

    Read More
    Ruthann K. November 8, 2015
  • Love this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is elegant and functional. Love it.

    Read More
    hopeinsocal August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links