Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $85.04

MSRP: $159.99

Save $74.95 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Softside Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is just the thing my husband needs.....glad I found it for such a great price!

    Read More
    Rasonya F. April 13, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it! Nice and roomy and lots of compartments.

    Read More
    Sheila R. March 8, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality & durable - great price

    Read More
    pam m. January 6, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    It was good material. It's lasted awhile

    Read More
    Donell C. July 24, 2015
  • Wonderful replacement briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice case. I was replacing an older computer bag and briefcase that was leather, and frankly I think this soft case material is even better looking. Compartments are great and plentiful. The padded area for the laptop computer is good and easy to use. And there really is a lot of space to store things even though the bag does not look that large on the outside.

    Read More
    Ransom J. May 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good sized tote. very nice, well packaged and delivered

    Read More
    lsb228 February 17, 2013
  • Love my leather briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice brown leather briefcase - I fill it to the max and it has held up quite well. Looks a lot more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    ltspringer August 18, 2012
  • Really soft leather!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice briefcase - great price; soft leather; lots of compartments to stash lots of stuff!

    Read More
    coshops August 29, 2011
  • holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend about two years ago. It has held up really well and is professional looking.

    Read More
    cocoapuffs1 July 11, 2011
  • Perfect size. Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar, but larger leather briefcase I replaced with this one. I like the feel a lot. It fits my iPad very well, as well as notebooks and other basic stuff. And, it's a lot lighter than the one I had. Be sure you know the size you want first, however, since this is not meant to be a huge case.

    Read More
    juggernutt November 20, 2010
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Case came very quickly. I ordered it for my high school teacher husband. He carries a fairly heavy laptop computer, all of his school papers, and supplies and he likes it. He has been using it for about a week now and hasn't had any problems.

    Read More
    abphillips October 5, 2010
  • Decent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bag was nice value. Just enough room to store all my things. The leather was decent.

    Read More
    tonyjjones September 18, 2010
  • Good product, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this briefcase. Exactly as advertised, delivered on time, and good value. My first experience with Overstock.com and I'm very pleased. Good job!

    Read More
    ttoles August 26, 2010
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light case that would look professional and still had the space i needed to carry my laptop and other items i need for my practice. The quality and looks is as good as 100$+ bags, I'm glad I didn't have to spend the extra bucks. I based my purchase on other reviewers and I'm glad I did i love it!

    Read More
    apalexpex August 9, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a 15-year-old attache case that finally fell apart. This seems like a good replacement. The leather looks somewhat on the cheap side, but the price was excellent. I have had it for about a month and have used it daily. It has not fallen apart yet. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    user9876 August 6, 2010
  • Husband Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new briefcase and loves this. Says it smells wonderful and has lots of pockets for all of his pens, cell phone, cords, etc. Definitely well worth the price.

    Read More
    jknowlton July 29, 2010
  • briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly. Very sturdy , well made product.

    Read More
    noother July 15, 2010
  • Functional, Passable
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, passable briefcase for everyday use, allowing ample space -- just as described. A bargain at the price offered. Does not look upscale, and does not claim to. The large brushed-nickel-style zipper taps, with the company initials stamped on them, are the only tacky touch.

    Read More
    chetw July 10, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first briefcase purchase. I have had it a couple of months now and can definately say that I am pleased. It looks much more expensive than it was and is just the right size for everything that I need to carry. I have received many compliments on it. It may not be as "fancy" looking as some, but it looks very professional. I would definately reccomend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    govolstenn June 28, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this briefcase for my husband. I think it has worth more than what I paid. but if you compare to this one to a more expensive briefcase. you might not like some detailings. However,it is functional and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    happyend June 15, 2010
Sponsored Links