Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.99

MSRP: $173.99

Save $71.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Savy Leather Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very rigid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not flexible, very rigid. Was hoping for some give or flex in this briefcase, but there is none. Also shows every scuff and scrap. Needs lots of care to keep the outside looking nice. I use this weekly, getting in and out of the car multiple times a day. Not a good choice for me.

    Read More
    Stephen L. April 17, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the quality of materials used

    Read More
    Michael D. February 3, 2017
  • Professional and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    O needed to keep my clients info safe.. This does it with style and ease.

    Read More
    OstkUser649812 November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an anniversary present for my husband and he just absolutely loves it. It is very professional looking, light weight and holds all of his stuff. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Dawn G. February 2, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very high quality and durable product. What was described and seen in the picture, was exactly what I received. It was a very professional and sleek bag. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Megan H. December 28, 2015
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke in less than two months. I'm not terribly hard on brief cases. This one just was not usable.

    Read More
    danomite November 27, 2015
  • Nice briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty briefcase. I am happy with it, overall. Would like to have more inner pockets and a design defect is that if you stick a pen in the 'pen slot' inside the briefcase, it could poke through the leather on the top of the flap when closed (not all the way through but leave a dent). Needs a smaller zippered pocket inside (for keys, pens, phone, etc). Holds plenty but exterior gets knicked up fairly easily.

    Read More
    jdc1965 April 4, 2013
  • Very good case for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice bag. The only thing that keeps it from a 5-star rating is that the description doesn't clearly state there are no pockets inside the three divided sections....only two pen loops and two business card slots. No additional cell phone, wallet, or other pockets of any kind. I do not regret the purchase at all and have made it work.

    Read More
    RockFL February 19, 2013
  • highly recomend
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a very good price .

    Read More
    sparticus59 December 17, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is better than what i thought, very happy wiyh these buy, i planning to get another for my dad.

    Read More
    karu922 November 18, 2012
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the bag for a couple of years now.It's been well used. The bag starts to lose it shape after a few months of continual use. The back lining came out of it's stitching. You need to polish it periodically to keep it looking good. It begins to look weathered after a short period of time.

    Read More
    ambon1 August 2, 2012
  • Amerileather Savy Leather Executive Briefcase - Bl
    Verified Purchase

    The item was received within the stated timeframe. It is beautiful and professional. I am a 30+ year banker and have had many briefcases. This one is excellent!! I will carry this case around with pride and pleasure. It is well compartmented and roomy. Looks great on the outside, very professional. Just enough to carry your laptop or netbook or iPad or Android PAD, plus needed paperwork. Just gorgeous!! Leather case is smooth and professional. Optional shoulder strap can be affixed on the sides instead of the top, making the strap-on hooks well hidden unless needed. The handle is unique, which is what attracted me in the first place. Not only does it look great, but when you move the handle towards the back, it stays there, giving you unintruded to the contents of the case itself. Since this case is new, I cannot recommend its longevity, however, it appears to be a quality built product. Enjoy!!

    Read More
    chris102790 July 19, 2012
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our son-in-law as a graduation gift. When we received the bag and looked it over, my husband wanted so badly to keep it (and, he has a rather nice Coach one, himself). But, he loved it. It is a good looking briefcase and has everything one would need. Our son-in-law loved it and we are very happy with this purchase and will probably come back and get another.

    Read More
    cmonkeys1 June 22, 2012
  • Useful & Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for father. Everyone liked it, mother, siblings, and father. Has 3 space dividers inside, and plenty of space to carry pens, etc. Looks sturdy, nice, professional. Hope it lasts longer than last briefcase (over 16 years).

    Read More
    lcdb May 18, 2012
  • This briefcase is a DURABLE, High Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with everything about the briefcase I chose. It was important to me that the leather be stiff and hold it's shape (not sag or fall over). The inside compartments are spacious and there is even a zippered compartment in the center of the interior. There is an exterior pouch as well on the back of the bag for slim items that you want to grab quickly. The locking clasp is durable and easy to use. PERFECT in every way.

    Read More
    ndmuth March 2, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband. He absolutely loves it. Got it in the dark brown. Quality leather. Clean professional look.

    Read More
    chicbibi February 3, 2012
  • Very bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    It is disappointed to buy an executive briefcase that can't accommodate pens, check book and cell phone. it is bulky and lack flexibility. I regret to have order it and I am thinking on returning it

    Read More
    doumenle2002 December 9, 2011
  • Wow! A $500 dollar brief case for $$$!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered the briefcase, I expected that I might have to return it because I had a hard time believing that such a smart looking leather bag could be priced under $100. When it arrived, I could not believe the hight quality. I felt like I robbed Overstock because if I wanted to buy this bag at the Short Hills Mall in NJ, I'd pay almost $500. When I go into close a multi million dollar sale, I wear a Brooks Brothers suit, a Zenith watch, Johnson and Murphy shoes and this briefcase that not only fits my laptop, three large files and a binder while maintaining a very affluent and fashionable style. If I ran the company that makes this bag, I'd at least double the price. -- Rob

    Read More
    growthstrategy December 2, 2011
  • Great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase for my husband as an anniversary present. He loved it! It's very spacious. It's not a flimsy briefcase, it's pretty sturdy. It doesn't tip over, unlike some bags. He fit a lot in it. The quality and material of the briefcase were better than I expected. And my husband couldn't get over how nice it was.

    Read More
    EverCalEl August 4, 2011
  • Very presentable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this more when I received it. I am glad I got this one. The look is very attractive, it's roomy, quality look, and very attractive over all. If you are looking for an uncommon look, this is it. This is higher quality than the price asked to pay. You will not regret it.

    Read More
    sunnycalif July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links