Sale: $131.39

MSRP: $266.99

Save $135.60 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Rolling Catalog Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Invention Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for work and its durable and performs just as promised

    Read More
    phanb June 4, 2016
  • Great rolling case
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver, lots of storage

    Read More
    Jbj November 2, 2015
  • Rolling catalog was good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rolling catalog case for another employee. It seems to be working fine.

    Read More
    dbanuelos April 5, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who absolutely refuses to shop. He desperately needed a new case, and most of the ones out there have too many smaller compartments and don't allow for carrying large file folders like this one does. Also, the wheeled capacity is great for carrying heavy loads. Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    rosepetal1 January 1, 2013
  • Nice Case.
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for my needs. And for the price it is an excellant value.

    Read More
    lonklene October 26, 2011
  • Perfect for a teacher!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old rolling bag. After looking in several stores, I found this great looking leather bag in Overstock. The case rolls effortlessly, even when is full of books and folders. It is roomy and of excellent quality. The price makes it a bargain. I would recommend it to every teacher who takes work home to grade.

    Read More
    perlablanca September 16, 2011
  • Amerileather case
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice, good leather, lots of room. Only one thing they could adjust- the telescoping handle could be placed a little lower when retracted, so the top flap will stay open. The flap next to the handle does not sit open far enough to stay open on its own. I have to hold that flap up while searching in the bag for something. Other than that, it works quite well and looks very nice. Compared with the prices of other leather bags I saw, it looks like it gives me the most bang for my buck.

    Read More
    bagdude July 19, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty happy with this case when it arrived. It rolled well around my living room, felt good, and looked great. Today, on it's first day out in the world, the handle came loose. It was picked up by the handle twice during the morning and sometimes in wheeling it back to my car, it came apart. I am confident that someone will help me address this problem but it leaves me with the feeling that the workmanship can not be very good.

    Read More
    alhartsough March 24, 2010
  • Rolling Catalog Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It is big enough to carry my laptop, books for graduate school and personal items. It is a little heavy when having to carry it up and down the stairs, but rolls very nicely.

    Read More
    rollingcase May 5, 2008
  • Broken in less than two months
    Verified Purchase

    First day I used this, the handle came apart. I got a screw and fixed that. Overstock also got me extra screws. Then, after the return period expired, just less than two months after purchase, the wheels came apart. They are riveted into place and can't be replaced with other wheels. This case is beautiful, but unreliable.

    Read More
    Connecticut-Professor March 31, 2008
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product is VERY nice, smart looking and perfect for all the needs.

    Read More
    frazzles December 28, 2007
  • Your Order: 30432558
    Verified Purchase

    Although I purchased another product elsewhere and requested a refund, I would certainly consider doing business with you in the future. Your customer service representives were "reachable" and helpful on two occaisons. Once at the time they initiated a phone call to verify my credit card information and once once when I called to cancel the order just prior to shipment. Sincerely; steve moosavi

    Read More
    stevemoosavi September 4, 2006
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be very good quality. Don't know about durability yet.

    Read More
    lukec September 1, 2006
Sponsored Links