Sale $203.84

MSRP: $439.99

Save $236.15 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Roamer 23-inch Spinner Upright Luggage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    Thought there were 2 sizes. The company just included the wheels in measurement for one. It is prone to turning over.

    Read More
    Quetta W. June 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful and very nicely made. It does however have a strong musty odor? Hoping Febreeze spray will cure it before my trip!

    Read More
    snedakerswine April 6, 2016
  • cute/classy bag
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just the right size and so unique.

    Read More
    nanci10 April 21, 2015
  • durable & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy (esp in the back) but durable & beautiful. & unique.

    Read More
    Erika W. April 21, 2015
  • Traveling in style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Aztec look combined with the leather ! Two sets of wheels for easy turning ...and the perfect weight!

    Read More
    Melissa Y. January 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag arrived so quickly and I'm so in love with it. I never thought a piece of luggage could be so pretty. It is definitely a good amount heavier than the standard luggage, due to the leather, but it is gorgeous. I definitely don't plan on checking it, carry-on only, as it will get ruined in the process. If you're looking for a light, throw-around piece of luggage this isn't for you.. but if you're in the market for a unique, beautiful, special piece of luggage you can't go wrong. I can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    CL2014 October 17, 2014
  • Excellent carry on.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really attractive suitcase. My daughter gets compliments on it every time we travel. Very good quality too.

    Read More
    lorimra January 8, 2013
  • Pretty, easy to spot
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is beautiful and gets lots of compliments but is a little on the heavy side and only 2 wheels are spinners so it can't be rolled on all fours. I've only checked it once on a short flight, too early to tell how it will hold up.

    Read More
    wicked505 December 4, 2012
  • My new luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small suitcase for recent travel to Europe. Also to be easily identifiable. This is a strong suitcase and very roomy. I think it is probably a little too deep for overhead carryon, esp if packed completely, I checked it, and it came thru fine. Only the outer clasp pocket was undone from the baggage handling. It is easy to roll, and well made.

    Read More
    dkthomsen August 28, 2012