Sale: $17.99

MSRP: $39.99

Save $22.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Multicolored Leather Handheld Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • goood
    Verified Purchase

    good, just as case; fits good. keep it safe and sound

    Read More
    gaivota October 19, 2012
  • Great for Palm TX
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, after my last case (cover actually) wore out, I was able to find a reasonable, yet very sturdy case. Love the extra pocket and slots for three extra cards. I have my business cards in the pocket area, and can stuff receipts in the extra card slots. Thanks, Overstock! You've done it again!

    Read More
    Keleia July 11, 2010
  • Great Leather Case!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice that it's my second one! I have a yellow one and now a 'red' one. This is cranberry; not RED, red. It's a nice leather case with pockets for license and cards which is nice. I use it as a wallet with my Palm included...perfect! It has a heavy duty zipper that won't disappoint or let you down! Great little case!!

    Read More
    bethco1 April 25, 2010
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my ipaq nicely. Workmanship is good. Not perfect, but still an excellent value.

    Read More
    earthman9 February 18, 2009
  • Great little case!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this case for my T/X and it is working out really well. There is room for other stuff too such as credit cards, cash, drivers license etc..Although the case is not sleek (the case and zipper are bulky) it does seem to be made of quality materials that should last a long time. The T/X also fits into case while the original cover is still on so that the screen is protected. I haven't dropped my T/X yet (knock on wood) but if I did I think it would be well protected in this case. I am also able to charge my T/X without having to take it out of the case.

    Read More
    runrgrrl March 3, 2008
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Both the product and the service were excellent. The case is just the right size for the type of PDA I bought and fits nicely in my purse. .

    Read More
    krbrauch December 18, 2007
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it looked kind of cheap for the price and I wasn't crazy about having to tape my palm into it. Ended up buying the one offered by Palm and like it so much better.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 9, 2007
  • Broke in one week
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke the first week I had the case. It was too snug for the palm tx. bad workmanship

    Read More
    cara3 August 13, 2007
  • Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. It is of excellent quality and a great deal.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2007
  • Great little case
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my PDA case and it's perfect for my Palm TX. The size is just large enough for my Palm without being bulky. I got the red and black duo tone and love it. The leather is very soft and the zipper, while substantial, is very smooth. I also like the space inside for business and SD cards. I feel like my Palm investment is well protected. All in all a great little case at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    minners2 July 25, 2007
  • I would buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact this case holds credit cards, money and my palm. My only problem is my pen is longer than the unit and sticks outside closed zipped case.

    Read More
    cweste July 24, 2007
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product. It is of very good quality, especially for the price. I also like the red and black color.

    Read More
    ddbenn April 13, 2007
  • Handy little case!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this at the same time as the lifedrive palm and it fits inside great. It even has little slots in it that can be used for credit cards, ID, and cash. Now I can carry it all in one. Perfect!

    Read More
    amy11 March 27, 2007
  • Leather case for Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and seems to hold up well. I like the color because I can find it easily. Haven't used it all that long but I do like it so far.

    Read More
    jlinnh September 21, 2006
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my new Palm TX perfectly - plenty of padding for protection, along with a velcro section if you want to attach your PDA to keep it from falling out of the case. Zipper seems rather heavy/bulky for the item - more like a ski jacket zipper, but will probably prevent it from breaking in the long run. Bright red makes it easy to find in my handbag.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 2, 2006
  • Case is excellent. Works great with my Palm and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Quality is very good. Will be buying again soon.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Wonderful case, soft leather, strong zipper. The case doesn't take up much space and can therefore put it into my handbag or briefcase. Good sized compartments inside that do not add bulk to the case. The color is bright and vibrant! A good buy!!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I loved the red and black PDA cover. The only complaint was the zipper was a little big but I adjusted to it in a few days. Regretfully after having it only about 2 weeks someone stole my purse with by beautiful red and black PDA cover (with PDA in it). They must have liked it as much as I did.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Exactly what it claimed to be. Our Palm that we also bought on Overstock.com fits perfect. Lots of padding for protection and stylish also. Two thumbs up !!!! Another great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great product - great price!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links