Sale Starts at: $81.88

Save $78.11 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Montana Leather Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Makes for a great gift to family member
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a great gift to family member

    Read More
    craigpapi1 January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for college. It appears to be well made and very sturdy. The leather is a little stiff but should soften with use. If it were soft already I'd be worried that it wouldn't last the 4-5 years we hope it will. She loves it and it looks great!

    Read More
    anndee61 September 17, 2016
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag a couple years ago it is still going strong

    Read More
    Mac December 22, 2015
  • ms mora mudd
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for great niece whos entering law school very nice leather and very roomy

    Read More
    nora m. October 14, 2015
  • a lawyer's second best friend
    Verified Purchase

    it was a well received gift

    Read More
    Sandy W. September 23, 2015
  • Great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    High quality for the price.

    Read More
    jwd149 April 7, 2015
  • Decent bag
    Verified Purchase

    My mother (with my help) got this bag for me for Christmas. Overall, it is a pretty decent bag for the price...decent quality and lots of room, but it looks good and is comfortable. My only issue is that upon taking it out of the package, it already had light scratch marks and buffs (things that you would find after constant use). I figured I would make these eventually myself after having had it a while, but it was disappointing to see right out of the package. Overall, it is a nice bag for the price, just beware you may have to send it back and hope the second one is in better condition.

    Read More
    Diane N. January 8, 2015
  • Good quality briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this briefcase for my husband as his other one is falling apart! It's very good quality and when you open the box you get that face smack of leather smell which is perfect! I can't wait to give it to him on Christmas!

    Read More
    Sydmontague December 5, 2014
  • Nice, but not for long.
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were decent, so I was hoping when I bought this. In the end, I returned the bag, which was a little expensive to do, so I'd think pretty hard about it before you buy it. It smelled nice because it's real leather, but it's cheap. It scuffed really easily and if it bumped into anything it left a mark. The inside was all cheap fabric, and it was a little rough. It looked decent, it was functional, but overall I was disappointed with the interior and quality. If I'm going to spend upwards of ****, I want it to be what I want rather than a makeshift purchase.

    Read More
    djfiregirl March 25, 2014
  • Nice bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a college graudation present, being that the receiver would be making sales calls and needed to look good. He loved that bag and used it that day for meetings. If you are looking for something that can be used everyday you might want to spend a little more. But for those business trips that come up once a month it's a great looking bag.

    Read More
    shinning123 August 6, 2013
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    The case was reasonable priced. Really meets my needs and I love the make of it

    Read More
    vtclark53 May 15, 2013
  • Very nice briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for our son for his first "real" job. Great buy!! Very nice leather briefcase. He loves it!

    Read More
    mmspero July 18, 2012
  • Briefcase/manbag
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for traveling and he loves it. It is soft leather, well made and looks great! I am very happy with my purchase and so is he!

    Read More
    peezyk July 12, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a more expensive briefcase. I've received compliments on it. It is roomy but doesn't have any compartments, the strap is a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    abarnes67 June 11, 2012
  • Great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, its the second amerileather briefcase I've ordered for my husband. He loves it and it looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    binkybinksters February 6, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was looking for. I needed something with more room

    Read More
    hsheriff58 February 4, 2012
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag for my father for Christmas. He was walking around with a man-purse as a breifcase and I didn't want him to embarrass himself anymore. This bag was less expensive than the others of similar quality so I was a little nervous but when it arrived I was very satisfied if not impressed.

    Read More
    skeestylus January 9, 2012
  • Montana Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it. It is large enough she can put her lap top computer in it, along with work papers.

    Read More
    mulana January 7, 2012
  • Netural Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the item. It was much larger than I had expected it to be so I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    ameltonmtsu December 6, 2011
  • This briefcase is Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this briefcase! It has the quality I have come to expect from Overstock.com WOW

    Read More
    2cobalt3 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links