Starting at: $136.98

Save $61.01 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Modern Attache Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect meeting case
    Verified Purchase

    JW who replaced large 'elders' case for this one. Perfect size since switching to e-device. No issues with the leather scratching. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Marla W. September 8, 2016
  • Happy but not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very nice and can hold a lot of things but the combination lock broke with in 2 weeks.

    Read More
    Ryan H. December 29, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice briefcase with good quality. Only wish was that it has a shoulder strap.

    Read More
    Jared M. April 21, 2015
  • It serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is just an average product, but it serves its purpose in my case. The locking mechanisms are not made of the best material. One of the locking clasps is a little crooked. The leather scratches very easily, even with your own nails. It appears to be made of pig skin leather. This case is not meant to carry a lot of heavy books or material.

    Read More
    prexplorer May 23, 2014
  • Pretty when it arrives
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase was a disappointment. The leather didn't seem to hold up well at all, and after a couple months use was not looking good. We used the proper leather cleaner and polish which helped but it just isn't a good product. After the rivet to the lock fell off I was in contact with overstock. Overstock is awesome and we are returning it. Good customer service makes up for the not so poor quality bag and I will be shopping for its replacement here.

    Read More
    3rdone November 3, 2013
  • Great Choice!! Perfect for Meetings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quick response of Overstock. The briefcase came well shipped. It is bagged twice. Once in a cloth like bag to prevent scratches or blemishes during shipment and then plastic bagged over that. When I first received the briefcase I was excited. Loved the look and richness of the Dark Brown. I purchased this for my fiancé as we attend meetings regularly and I know how much he needs a new briefcase. But upon closer inspection when I opened the case I noticed the clasp was crooked. I notified Overstock and they sent a beautiful replacement in 2days!!. I know my fiancé will love his new briefcase!! :)

    Read More
    pinaca June 27, 2013
  • So Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this briefcase mainly because of the review of another JW that said it was just perfect for all the books needed at the meetings and it was very lightweight also and it was just perfect. The brother that received it is very happy and appreciative.

    Read More
    mpr60 June 4, 2012
  • This briefcase is too big and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase for my son. We returned it immediately, as it was too big and heavy!!! I went to *** and got him one that is light and more stream-lined.

    Read More
    mprdh November 13, 2011
  • Excellent meeting bag for Jehovah's Witnesses
    Verified Purchase

    As one of Jehovah's Witnesses I am delighted how light and yet big it is for all the books I carry for my wife and I to all the meetings at the Kingdom Hall.

    Read More
    murphy1964 August 4, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to say that this briefcase has been serving it's purpose quite well. Overall, I am pleased. However, I did notice some marks or abrasions on the briefcase. Can anything be used to cover that?

    Read More
    paradise3711 June 14, 2011
  • Buckle closures break
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase for my boyfriend last Christmas. He loved it and used it daily for work from January 2010 on... in September he complained that one of the buckle closure (hardware) wasn't working. He had to manually force it to close. Soon afer the second buckle failed. That is insane for a nice briefcase- the look is fantastic but it's unusable without the closures working. It's past the 90 day return policy, but I expected better quality out of this purchase.

    Read More
    dieselengine November 21, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a birthday gift and I was very pleased with the quality and price. It has plenty of room for everything he needs.

    Read More
    dirtyrd November 10, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This Briefcase is an excellent product and well made.

    Read More
    dkj4220 March 12, 2010
  • Good Bag at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very roomy yet compact for all of it's features. The price was reasonable for a leather bag. Stylish yet practical and seems well made. Should last for a long time.

    Read More
    iamsavvy February 20, 2010
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Very impressed with the end result. I've been shopping around both online and in stores for a briefcase for my husband and took a chance on this one because of the price being so reasonable,but as soon as it came out of the box both my husband and I were taken aback how well made and how attractive this really was in person that the pictures don't give justice enough.Very sturdy and roomy and he loves the organization it has with the side compartment and interior dividers.We did very good on this purchase.

    Read More
    shaustin February 12, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase came quickly and is perfect. I gave it to my boyfriend for his birthday (he is a lawyer, 25 years old) and he loves it. Just recently got it so do not know about wear and tear but it looks great, is great quality and really helps with organization. This is a great attache with a modern feel to it.

    Read More
    mcatoe617 October 30, 2009
  • great briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved the briefcase in a very short time and it was exactly what we wanted. Great workmanship and style. It has many pockets and as is very easy to organize books, papers, etc. I will probably get another one for a family member in the future.

    Read More
    g0ldfinger August 30, 2009
  • Excellent Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been hunting a very long time for something that meets my needs for quality, size, and style, and I'm happy to say my search has ended with this briefcase! By way of clarification, there are two dividers inside the case and one of the dividers is a zippered pouch. So there are three "compartments" inside the case. The outer compartments are about 2-2.5" and the inner is about 1.5". These dividers are also not removable. The outer pocket is great for all the smaller items I carry, pens, phones, mp3 player, breath mints... While the inner case provides excellent space for all my needs; all the while looking highly sophisticated and very durable. I've owned it for 1.5 months and have loved every minute of it.

    Read More
    reviewification July 15, 2009
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the bag. Great quality, great price, great gift. Everything fits nicely in the slots. He's gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    jos17 June 11, 2009
  • American Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very pleased with the look and the quality of this case. It was smaller but had the same amount of room for what he needed. It looks smart and attractive. We were also pleased with the price. He is very pleased and I am too.

    Read More
    poolville May 23, 2009
Sponsored Links