Today: $68.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Mini-carrier Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely one of the cutest backpacks I've owned!

    Read More
    Angela R. November 8, 2016
  • love this back pack!
    Verified Purchase

    works as a great over sized purse.Great over sized purse. Delivery was right on.

    Read More
    Holly E. January 22, 2016
  • Awesome backpack......
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous for carrying reading material, tablets, grooming essentials,. etc on the plane! Throw it on your back and go! No need to check it or the overhead compartment! Very cute, colorful and fuctional. I've gotten many compliments on it......

    Read More
    shop56nj November 20, 2015
  • cool..but
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this bag when I received it. A bit smaller than I expected but that was OK. I get compliments all the time. Problem: it ripped at the seam. I am so upset. I only used it for about 2 months. I expect more from a bag I bought in April. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    Marybeth D. August 21, 2015
  • Very Eclectic and Love Child Looking Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack reminds me of the Love Child Hippie years. I was looking for a lighter weight sturdy backpack that would hold basic things you might carry in a purse. I carry a hardcover calendar/journal that measures about 8" by 12" and it fits in this bag. It really is cute ... I wouldn't call it classy looking but it looks and feels well built so I don't expect it to fall apart soon. The denim is dark blue and sturdy. The colorful pieces of leather are thick enough to stand up to use and normal inadvertent abuse. And for people who are concerned that it may have an odor - it doesn't smell like anything other than leather and you have to stick your nose right on it to smell it. The style is really is unique. It would be a clever way to use up the workroom scraps at a leather factory rather than throwing them in the trash or recycle bin. There are plenty of zippered storage areas and interior cloth hoops to secure other items. The lining looks well stitched and feels really satiny soft but it is sturdy fabric. The complimentary little leather coin purse could also hold spare sets of keys. I think it matches the picture and description well and I can't think of a negative thing to say about it. I like it. I think old and young could wear this backpack.

    Read More
    sacshirl November 21, 2013
  • Unique backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I could not tell from the online picture if this was all leather or not, and it was not. the other fabric is denim. I was a tad disappointed in that. It is unique in its features and appears to be well made. I think the price was fair to good. However, if you have a large laptop say 15.6 and up, and choose to carry other items and books or binders, it will be a very tight squeeze. It does have outside compartments as well which are pretty generous, and one in the back under the straps. The zippers are heavy duty. I have received many compliments on it plus I have found a way to make it work for me. This backpack is a keeper.

    Read More
    napsil July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful backpack with bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive backpack. It would be perfect for a student or like myself who needs it for outings when I don't feel like carrying my purse is necessary.

    Read More
    lexydon April 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links