Today: $95.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Miles Leather Flapover Drawstring Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the quality I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This backpack is not as big as I thought for my laptop, I'm returning it and reordered a larger bag. This bag is wonderful just not right size.

    Read More
    Kay J. May 16, 2017
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok just it's to big but very nice bag!!

    Read More
    Marion E. April 7, 2017
  • Love this bag !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red version and absolutely love it ! The leather is soft and has that leather smell, not a chemical one like some handbags have. It's a medium sized bag that holds a decent amount. The only downside I see is that the leather flap with the magnet does not hold well at all. I simply took the inner drawstrings and wrapped them around the leather strap, tied in a knot and now it's secure. A little bit of a hassle to open my bag, but I still love it !

    Read More
    toocutelisa May 12, 2016
  • A hassle
    Verified Purchase

    Tassels in the way. Magnetic lock not strong enough to keep items inside. Interior too cavernous to retrieve wallet etc. pockets difficult to manage while shopping. Leather so supple that bag does not hold its shape.

    Read More
    diane s. February 12, 2016
  • VG backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy and not crazy about the closure. Doesn't seem secure.

    Read More
    Vicki G. February 8, 2016
  • Love the backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the red hoping for more of a maroon and it is. The pocket that faces your back could be larger to fit a passport, but other then that it's great

    Read More
    Heidy M. May 29, 2015
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my granddaughter. Smaller than a regular backpack. Not too big, carries all she needs, deep rich color, well made. She uses this in place of a purse. This was a winner.

    Read More
    Kenda. L. February 17, 2015
  • back pack
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, great price, very useful

    Read More
    fremarb January 27, 2015
  • This daypack is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the value for the price. The leather is very soft and supple. The price compared with a canvas daypack. I expect to get many years of use out of it.

    Read More
    linda049 July 10, 2014
  • Great for Keeping Items Secure
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very soft, lightweight, and rich looking. It's larger than I expected and has plenty of room for everything I need. I like to use this on long shopping days or trips to NYC for the day because it really can hold everything. For regular "around the town" errands, it's not the best because it's not a quick-open bag. The magnetic closure doesn't slide through the metal opening with ease, which makes it a great feature to ward off anyone who might try to grab items out of the bag while walking in crowded cities/malls. But that makes it a little more cumbersome for quick trips that have me opening and closing the bag frequently. I will definitely use this as my purse for my next trip by plane because with it and my carry on bag, I won't need to check luggage!

    Read More
    jhawkipp November 30, 2013
  • Great bag, bug difficult for quick opening
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag, the smell of leather is beautiful, and it is a perfect weight. What I don't like is that the flap barely fits through the hole on the top closure, and it also covers the front zipper, which makes it difficult to get in and out of in a hurry. It would also benefit from side pockets. nice bag, overall, though.

    Read More
    ramandaharvey July 8, 2013
  • Comfortable and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the Backpack. The color (red) in particular is great because it's not the bright red, but more a dark red. I really like the size because I tend to carry a lot of stuff. I love the closure and the hidden zipper pocket in the front.

    Read More
    binky0303 May 23, 2013
  • this was a good choice on my part/
    Verified Purchase

    perfect selection on my part, excellent choice on my part. fits my every need. color, quality and price, I would recommend this backpack.

    Read More
    dorothyde February 12, 2013
  • not exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a slightly larger bag than the one I already had. The is bigger than I wanted, but I am using it and am adjusting. It is comfortable to carry and seems to stay on my shoulders pretty well, even with a heavy coat on.

    Read More
    martha61 February 4, 2013
Sponsored Links