Starting at: $71.49

Save $40.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Mid-sized Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as a gift they loved it. they carry it all the time and comment how much they like the feel of the leather and the bag has a expensive look to it. I am Glad they like it. It is not soo big neither is it too small.

    Read More
    deberrygirl August 26, 2016
  • Nice leather- too small for my laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this had been larger, too small for my laptop

    Read More
    mtnjan April 17, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Second one I've had in 10 years. Hold camera, sketchbook, iPad, drawing & painting supplies. Goes with me everywhere!

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 20, 2016
  • Love this backpack, excellent for travelling!
    Verified Purchase

    Good zippers, decent weighted leather, nice bottle carrier on the sides for 2, and good compartments and separation for storage.

    Read More
    Jodi L W. December 15, 2015
  • Really a great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This efficient back back with detailed metal fittings & a finished fabric lining was an excellent choice for comfort & durability. It's also just the right size for carrying all my electronics with me in a classic carry case with style.

    Read More
    Helmit July 8, 2015
  • Great backpack for work!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack for a friend who is a commuter and wanted a non-bulky means of carrying her stuff to and from work. The leather on the backpack looks really nice and feels great. My friend has been using it every day for about two months, and so far, there is no issue with wear. The bag is a good size, but not too large and cumbersome.

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 16, 2015
  • great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It is attractive and suitable for a person over 40. I took it on a trip in Canada and found it very useful.

    Read More
    happyfloridaperson July 23, 2014
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this backpack. I have several friends who have tried to purchase it, but it was sold out. It is pretty as well as functional. Love it.

    Read More
    maske December 24, 2013
  • Excellent business functionality and school too!
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
  • Men's Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this leather backpack fo rmy husband for Chritnas last year. He liked the concept of a leather backpack but the size was a bit small for a amn. He kept the backpack because of the leather feature. Now he regreats it because the elather is wearing off of the handle straps. Would not recommedn especially if you are traveling into New York with it and want ot be presentable.

    Read More
    nightofsleep November 3, 2012
  • Nice Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft leather backpack. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    freelady October 24, 2012
  • Time will tell...
    Verified Purchase

    attractive bag and nervous about the quality of leather because of how it arrived but will condition and give more time. Overall, a good bag

    Read More
    queloco June 20, 2012
  • love this backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very durable, looks great and love all the pockets. I ordered it in the black and wasn't disappointed.

    Read More
    isthereoneleft April 20, 2012
  • awesome backpack!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Perfect for class or traveling. Very comfortable nice leather-matches e everything. Lots of pockets in all the right places for maximum packing and organization. A must have!!

    Read More
    alexboden April 12, 2012
  • Nice leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice decent sized leather backpack with lots of separate areas to stash stuff. This will be a travel backpack. Gone are the days that I can use the "school" type backpacks for travel.

    Read More
    agoodzin March 26, 2012
  • Amerileather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law and she uses it all the time and loves it.

    Read More
    quiltinghorses January 3, 2012
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. I received it very quickly after placing my order and the person whom it was given to, was thrilled to receive it.

    Read More
    rosa05 December 30, 2011
  • Amerileather Mid-sized Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice backpack. Looks like it will last for years.

    Read More
    benaround November 1, 2011
  • leather backpack is holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on a cruise in June and it really came in handy on the plane. It looks very nice and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    sharikay9333 October 15, 2011
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a doctoral student and carries a lot of books. I was looking for a quality bag, with enough room for all his books, files and personal day items. This bag is amazing. He loves the bag and the fact that it holds everything plus pockets for water bottles, snacks and misc items keeps him really organized. The bag is large enough but not too large. If you are a student or professional person in need of a good quality bag this is the one for you.

    Read More
    maryellend September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links