Starting at $67.98

Save $44.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Mid-sized Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect size,nice storage areas light and easy to carry,leather is nice also,this was perfect for my traveling needs.fits nicely under the plane seat.

    Read More
    sissy November 20, 2017
  • LEATHER BACKPACK
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS VERY WELL MADE AND LOTS OF ROOM IN IT

    Read More
    ALICIA L. October 2, 2017
  • Functional and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice backpack,nice leather. Large and roomy but not awkward looking, and lightweight, which is a plus. Unisex styling, not girly nor super masculine

    Read More
    butterflynut January 10, 2017
  • Wore out faster than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Wore out after heavy daily use sooner expected at seams and edges; seemed high quality at first, not sure in the end. At a certain price point (low), I might purchase again, planning again to replace because the design was good and the backpack looked great. But I would rather pay more and have it last 5-10 years, like I expect from a quality leather product.

    Read More
    Dr. Logic September 19, 2016
  • Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Brought as a gift they loved it. they carry it all the time and comment how much they like the feel of the leather and the bag has a expensive look to it. I am Glad they like it. It is not soo big neither is it too small.

    Read More
    deberrygirl August 26, 2016
  • Nice leather- too small for my laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this had been larger, too small for my laptop

    Read More
    mtnjan April 17, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Second one I've had in 10 years. Hold camera, sketchbook, iPad, drawing & painting supplies. Goes with me everywhere!

    Read More
    Laurie B. January 20, 2016
  • Love this backpack, excellent for travelling!
    Verified Purchase

    Good zippers, decent weighted leather, nice bottle carrier on the sides for 2, and good compartments and separation for storage.

    Read More
    Jodi L W. December 15, 2015
  • Really a great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This efficient back back with detailed metal fittings & a finished fabric lining was an excellent choice for comfort & durability. It's also just the right size for carrying all my electronics with me in a classic carry case with style.

    Read More
    Helmit July 8, 2015
  • Great backpack for work!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack for a friend who is a commuter and wanted a non-bulky means of carrying her stuff to and from work. The leather on the backpack looks really nice and feels great. My friend has been using it every day for about two months, and so far, there is no issue with wear. The bag is a good size, but not too large and cumbersome.

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 16, 2015
  • great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It is attractive and suitable for a person over 40. I took it on a trip in Canada and found it very useful.

    Read More
    happyfloridaperson July 23, 2014
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this backpack. I have several friends who have tried to purchase it, but it was sold out. It is pretty as well as functional. Love it.

    Read More
    maske December 24, 2013
  • Excellent business functionality and school too!
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
  • Men's Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this leather backpack fo rmy husband for Chritnas last year. He liked the concept of a leather backpack but the size was a bit small for a amn. He kept the backpack because of the leather feature. Now he regreats it because the elather is wearing off of the handle straps. Would not recommedn especially if you are traveling into New York with it and want ot be presentable.

    Read More
    nightofsleep November 3, 2012
  • Nice Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft leather backpack. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    freelady October 24, 2012
  • Time will tell...
    Verified Purchase

    attractive bag and nervous about the quality of leather because of how it arrived but will condition and give more time. Overall, a good bag

    Read More
    queloco June 20, 2012
  • love this backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very durable, looks great and love all the pockets. I ordered it in the black and wasn't disappointed.

    Read More
    isthereoneleft April 20, 2012
  • awesome backpack!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! Perfect for class or traveling. Very comfortable nice leather-matches e everything. Lots of pockets in all the right places for maximum packing and organization. A must have!!

    Read More
    alexboden April 12, 2012
  • Nice leather backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice decent sized leather backpack with lots of separate areas to stash stuff. This will be a travel backpack. Gone are the days that I can use the "school" type backpacks for travel.

    Read More
    agoodzin March 26, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received the product, opened the box and looked it over, I immediately put it back in the box to return it. The shoulder straps are cheaply made: While the upper part of them is made out of thin padded leather, there is only stitching holding them to the surface of the bag. It is hard to imagine them staying attached to it more than one or two years without the carrying weight pulling them apart. Second, the leather part of the straps are attached to cheap nylon bands that attach them to the lower part of the bag, and the length can be adjusted by cheap plastic buckles. The loop/handle on the top of the bag is made of the same cheap nylon strip. Both of these parts are more typically parts of a $10 or $15 dollar bag that you might find in a low end discount store--certainly not worth the $$$ price tag on this site. And nothing was mentioned about these parts in the description. Save your money and buy quality instead.

    Read More
    procareers March 15, 2012