Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.39

MSRP: $70.99

Save $29.60 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Leather Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THIS TOILETRY BAG IS ABSOLUTLY WONDERFUL. MY MOTHER HAD BOUGHT ONE VERY SIMILAR FOR MY DAD 30 YEARS AGO. HE LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT HE WOULD NOT THROW IT AWAY EVEN THOUGH THE ZIPPER WAS BROKEN AND THE INSIDE WAS DIMINISHING. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN EXACT REPLACEMENT FOR YEARS TO SUPRISE HIM WITH AND BECAUSE OF YOUR WONDERFUL SITE, I HAVE FOUND WHAT I HAVE LOOKING FOR. HE LOVED IT SO MUCH WHEN HE RECIEVED IT THAT HE STARTED TO TEAR UP, HE THREW THE OLD ONE AWAY THE SAME NIGHT. HE HAS GONE TO VEGAS AND HAPPILY TOOK IT ALONG. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Good quality leather, well made and sturdy Easy to use and sturdy zippers Roomy, but keep in mind it has a metal frame inside that props open the bag and collapses on closing Cons: Wish it had handles. Has a strap to carry it, but handles would have made this bag perfect Summary: Good bag, especially for the price. I would recommend. Pay attention to the dimensions, it was larger than I thought it would be. No problem from suitcases, but may be bulky for small carry-on luggage or backpacks.

    Read More
    mikepark77 December 9, 2010
  • Leather Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased witth this toiletry bag.The Pros: High-quality, durable, good capacity.The Con: Takes up little more room in the suitcase than expected.Overall, it sports a simple, yet sophisticated look and feel. It reminds me of something my grandfather might have used,

    Read More
    christopherjc August 5, 2009
  • Love this toiletry bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son was going off to college & this was something he would of never thought to buy for himself... After he recieved it he raved about how convenient this bag was for holding everything he needs to shower, he lives in a dorm where they share the bathroom so he has to carry everything he needs everytime he showers... Moms, this is a great gift for you kids or for someone that travels all the time...

    Read More
    stutz59 October 29, 2007
  • High quality and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace an old and tattered toiletry bag. This one is much roomier and seems well constructed. Only regret is that I should have gotten two.

    Read More
    dirkrk1963 October 31, 2014
  • A great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag with inner pocket and s storage area under the bottom accessed by a seperate zipper provides plenty of room my shav ing kit as well as my diabetic testing equipment and supplies

    Read More
    oldmanfromyork September 19, 2014
  • Size is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The size is misleading. The measurements are with it open. You have to close it to pack it. and loose about 2" of packing space.

    Read More
    flower1909 July 22, 2014
  • Great Gift, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag in brown is a great gift. Shipping was fast and quality is very nice.

    Read More
    sweetnoelle May 14, 2014
  • Manyly Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bag for my husband for an upcoming trip. even though i already had a man's toiletry bag for him, he wanted what turned out to be exactly this. it's like a smaller version of an old fashioned doctors bag. it's actually really cool, he chose the distressed brown color and he loved it. it is the harder leather which is great because it'll be sturdy and i expect it to last forever! and it is also very roomy. i almost want to buy one for me, but unfortunately, too small for me :)

    Read More
    sabyl May 13, 2014
  • Awesome travel kit!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bag! He is a very picky traveler when it comes to packing items. This is classy, wipes out easy and can generously hold a lot of items.

    Read More
    cozycabin May 9, 2014
  • Toilerty bag is nice and big!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels and wanted something nice and durable. I love the quality and size of the toiletry bag for the money. It was a great value!

    Read More
    latoshia01 April 2, 2014
  • Quality

    Good quality leather, solid construction inside and out.

    Read More
    tamboman66 April 1, 2014
  • Nice and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my daughters boyfriend. I loved the look and quality when I saw it, so I ordered one for my husband too. I would recommend this as good graduation presents, for the guys you have no idea what to buy.

    Read More
    kookie16 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful, soft, REAL leather bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality leather bag for the price! One can smell the leather when the box is opened. I got the black one, yet I doubt the color makes any difference, as the heavy leather should support toiletry items for a long time to come.

    Read More
    vivanm January 24, 2014
  • Roomy Leather Toiletry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband. He loved the sturdy design as well as the really nice leather. This bag is roomy enough to carry a lot of toiletries and is very good quality.

    Read More
    rethb January 21, 2014
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    You will be very happy with this bag! It is quite handsome and made very well with plenty of room. My son was very pleased with it and we looked at quite a few, online, together, as the one I purchased from another site turned out to be a very expensive disappointing Birthday gift. THIS bag is by far better than the bag I paid over $100.00 for. Go Overstock!

    Read More
    wenzy November 29, 2009
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product and I was not pleased with the quality so I returned it. The leader was dull and hard and scratched easily. Others seem to like and maybe I'm simply too picky but this product did not meet my expectations.

    Read More
    oc30 June 6, 2007
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to say that dealing with overstock.com was fantastic. I ordered the Leather Toiletry Bag (Brown) and it arrived very fast and with no problems. The bag is large enough to store everything I need to go out of town and then some. The bottom compartment is the perfect addition to this bag. Thanks for such a great product. Kevin

    Read More
    ncsu27560 November 3, 2006
  • My mother ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my husband. Great quality leather dop kit, great color (exactly as shown on site) and so much room! He was very pleased.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Leather toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I rated it a 4 is because the zipper pull broke off after 1 year. Using a twistie tie to pull it open now.

    Read More
    PETRA K. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links