Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99

MSRP: $70.99

Save $25.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Men's Leather Toiletry Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I rated it a 4 is because the zipper pull broke off after 1 year. Using a twistie tie to pull it open now.

    Read More
    PETRA K. July 6, 2017
  • Good quality leather.
    Verified Purchase

    A very will constructed leather toiletry bag.

    Read More
    Gregory H. May 26, 2017
  • Men's bag
    Verified Purchase

    Wow you can not imagine the nice leather until you get a big thank you!

    Read More
    brendabob May 5, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son. Great quality. He loved it.

    Read More
    Lynda O. March 28, 2017
  • 89Amymom
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture, and my husband loved the bag. Great purchase.

    Read More
    89amyzmom March 1, 2017
  • Great dock-kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great Dock kit lots of compartments and waterproof.

    Read More
    Marie C. February 25, 2017
  • Nice men's toiletry bag that will last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bag for my son several years ago and it still looks brand new. It was made to last. I was and still am impressed with it.

    Read More
    Robin February 1, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    very nice leather- my husband was impressed and he is a leather craftsman. He doesn't know how much I paid for it- he would be very surprised. I bought two more after this for my brother and nephew- great gifts!

    Read More
    eileen894 December 18, 2016
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift, but I was so pleased with the look and feel of this leather bag. My son will love it.

    Read More
    Sigrid J. December 4, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fine leather quality. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Marion L. December 3, 2016
  • Amerileather Men's Leather toiletry bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. The leather is beautiful.

    Read More
    Frances V. December 3, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my husband to use at the gym, he had purchased a cheaper one else where but it was not real leather, this leather is beautiful!

    Read More
    Lucille S. November 4, 2016
  • Husband LOVES
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels a lot and he's been using this for a few years now. It looks good as new. Not a thing has gone wrong.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Ostrich embossed dop bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have not given this to my husband yet, but it is a beautifully made bag! Definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    Staci D. October 4, 2016
  • Love this toiletry bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend love this bag. He says it stands up well with traveling, it has many areas to store everything he needs and it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Susan R. September 20, 2016
  • debb
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he loved it.

    Read More
    dfost8 September 4, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice men's toiletry bag. Holds a lot and well made.

    Read More
    SANDRA S. July 30, 2016
  • Knoxville, TN
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I was looking for a bigger bag as the average sizes sold were too small for what I needed. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    Heather M. July 7, 2016
  • Still in use
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband a few years ago and just never reviewed it! Well, husband is in sales and uses this a few times a week. Still in great condition. Enough said.

    Read More
    bluearmy May 6, 2016
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband, and he really likes it. It is well made with plenty of storage space. Also, excellent price. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    NanaSpeaks2 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links