Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $14.19

Save $12.80 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Luscious Small Leather Cell Phone Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amerileather Luscious Small Leather Cellphone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small Verizon flip-top cellphone and the case I ordered to hold it with a clip to secure to my waistband somehow disappeared; after missing it a lot for a couple of weeks I searched Overstock and found what appeared to be a similar case. It arrived and looked almost identical to the lost item, only smaller. Oops! I said to myself, my phone, although tiny, won't fit! At first, it didn't, but then I did some adjustments/stretching and, viola! Fits perfectly now, what a deal! Love it, appreciate it, happy gal!

    Read More
    RJB39 May 25, 2016
  • Great little phone case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for the small phones,nice leather and clips easily on your belt.

    Read More
    catholic7 December 31, 2014
  • Leather Cell Phone Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pink cell phone case for my grandaughter's new cell phone. I was very happy with the product. It fit the phone just fine. I was excited to order this as pink cell phone cases are hard to find for small cell phones.

    Read More
    lan2523 January 5, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom ripped out in less than a week. It fit the phone but the elastic ripped out of the bottom.

    Read More
    pkotness August 23, 2012
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    This little leather cell phone case in pink was just what I was looking for. I have a very small phone and this fits it perfectly. It's not easy to find such a small case especially in pink. The leather is very nice and the closure is magnetic; very convenient. I'm thrilled with this case!

    Read More
    joliemadame March 20, 2012
  • EXACTLY AS PITCHED
    Verified Purchase

    ORIGINALLY ORDERED 2 THEN ORDERED 4 MORE USUALLY KEEP CELL PHONES 4 OR MORE YEARS.GOOD PRICE GOOD FIT!

    Read More
    jax1gator August 23, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this cell phone case and had to retun it. Too small for an average size cell phone. Not worth the price paid for even at the discount given.

    Read More
    steveinglendale August 5, 2010
  • tom thumb
    Verified Purchase

    When they say small, they're not kidding. I have a samsung slide, which is slim enough but a tad too tall. I've tried to stretch it, but not luck. I think I'd need to buy thick elastic and replace the bottom part with a bit more material. I was very disappointed. I don't know how small a phone you'd need, but be careful.

    Read More
    lev123456 March 18, 2010
  • It is really small!
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice but I think it is expensive for a cell phone holder. It is really small.

    Read More
    Rhodora G. September 18, 2007
  • If you don't want to keep popping your phone off
    Verified Purchase

    This little belt clip for a flip phone is a much better choice than the one that Nokia makes. Manufacturer belt clip/holsters should have some way to sit on your belt without being inadvertently released from the holding mechanism everytime you bend over. None that I have found do, though. That's why this little leather holster is so nice. No more bending over and having the phone pop out and fall on the ground unexpectedly. The fact that the leather is nice and the magnetic latch are attractive features just adds to the value. My husband is annoyed that he has to take the phone out of the holster to answer it, but he was the one who kept bending over and dropping his phone on the ground. This way at least his phone will survive long enough for him to qualify for a new phone!

    Read More
    mimi98 April 22, 2007
  • so cute and good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the this black Luscious Small Leather Cell Phone Holder. so cute and good.

    Read More
    soyomoo September 4, 2006
Sponsored Links