Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Litigator Leather Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smells
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was overwhelming, did not go away

    Read More
    projman August 6, 2016
  • Nice Bag But!
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of years it still has a wet leather smell(not pleasant). Seldom used because of odor. Sunshine dried many times but wet smell remains.

    Read More
    southernstyle March 5, 2015
  • Amerileather Litigator Leather Executive Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this briefcase for my brother in law and it is absulutely beautiful! High quality, very classy! I was impressed with how well the product was wrapped and shipped, arriving in perfect condition as it was so well protected. This case is very well made and exceeds my expectations. I would recommend this briefcase to everyone! Thanks for the excellent product and service!

    Read More
    ccbross January 21, 2014
  • The leather Executive briefcase is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is perfect and well made and has quality leather, Thanks

    Read More
    boneyard007 January 8, 2014
  • Finally found the perfect one...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for months to find a briefcase for my husband that was beautiful, functional and affordable...BINGO!! He loves this one. The leather is high quality [although a wee bit on the soft side for a briefcase] the multi compartments are great and it will open and stay open so he can easily access everything inside when using it. We have a friend who has one in black, we chose dark brown - great price!

    Read More
    olivia2213 December 10, 2013
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    We will keep the briefcase. However, we were not crazy about it. But it was a good price.

    Read More
    panthergirl18 November 26, 2013
  • Great Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the dark brown briefcase. It is a wonderful product. Works perfectly for what we needed it for. My sister in law loved it so much she is going to order one for her husband.

    Read More
    jazmynsmom34 November 13, 2013
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new briefcase. Provides the service i needed.

    Read More
    blueskier March 16, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality leather and other materials good looking briefcase I will buy it again

    Read More
    oliman January 3, 2013
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping not well secure.t had a scratch on the lower front did not return fo yo not to deal with the return nightmare. Quality not the best.

    Read More
    famfuentes2 October 4, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The product is well made and good value. It is replacing a similar item I purchased in Hong Kong in 1999. Cost including freight was very similar which was great.

    Read More
    vrvayne August 26, 2012
  • product fell apart 1 month after warranty expired!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband who uses it lighlty maybe 2 times a week. 1 month after the warranty expired the handels on the bag started to pull apart abd break on the seam. Overstock could do nothing to help with this except direct me to the maker. the maker has been unresponsive to my emails. i would NOT reccomend this bag.....it knows when the warranty is up and will come apart on you!!!

    Read More
    cbmhandyman1 January 25, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift and the recipient is satisfied

    Read More
    tyrolplaza2 January 24, 2012
  • Love this portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance when he graduated from law school. The size is perfect for legal papers and I know he will love carrying it to try his cases! Definitely would recommend this. The leather is more worn than I expected -- it doesn't have a sheen at all -- but fortunately my fiance prefers it this way!

    Read More
    bwood511 June 14, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This brief case was for a graduating law student. He likes the weight and quality of leather. He also likes the sections in the case and light padding to protect a laptop. Only used several tines so far....but it was well received and he likes it very much. I thought it was great for the price.

    Read More
    glittermom3030 June 1, 2011
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Like: It's large, sturdy and has good organizer features for cables, etc. Dislike: Double handles because you always have to put them together and button the leather wrap-around, which is a pain when you're moving from courtroom to courtroom and needing to reopen the case. The finish looks a little shabby after a few weeks use.

    Read More
    olequijote May 10, 2011
  • UGLY BAG
    Verified Purchase

    This bag did not look anyhing like the picture it was rather ugly in comparison to the picture. It was larger than expect.

    Read More
    joeydam March 24, 2011
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    From the time I ordered my product to the time I recieved it, I received email updates the whole step of the way letting me know that my product was shipped and received. Also, I received my product quickly, great service!

    Read More
    mexcanball25 September 3, 2010
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son. He has used it now for over a year it is holding up well and has a nice professional look about it.

    Read More
    apriljean August 6, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently became a real estate agent, I shopped my city for a brief case and found them to be very expensive. I always try to look on Overstock before making a purchase of an item I can wait to have. This was a good example of why Overstock is arround!! I was very pleased.

    Read More
    mkell October 1, 2008
Sponsored Links