Sale Starts at: $39.59

Save $24.40 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Zip Writing Portfolio Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice Portfolio.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased along with Men's toiletry bag. Matched well. Son travels a lot and loves it.

    Read More
    Lynda O. March 28, 2017
  • Mhokiday gift for a young professional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for Christmas and he loved it! I did not see the item in person but he said the leather feels nice and is perfect for his busy meeting schedule

    Read More
    skampe January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful & professional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for work to keep my scheduling calendar and papers in. It is about 1" thick. There is space for a writing tablet with a slot behind that to slide a calendar. Haven't actually used it yet, but so far very pleased with my purchase. Would make a nice gift for a professional.

    Read More
    tommymommy2 November 8, 2016
  • High Quality / Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional, attractive and professional looking portfolio. I have received numerous compliments. When I find a great bargain, I don't mind sharing it with friends and colleagues so when I tell them where I purchased this portfolio and the price they are quite surprised.

    Read More
    lfr221 October 8, 2016
  • beautiful and professional
    Verified Purchase

    real leather and convenient pockets

    Read More
    gingerh33 September 10, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a family member and he loved it! It actually has a pretty decent feel to the leather and u just can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a graduation present for my daughter. The leather was good quality and she loves it.

    Read More
    jennifer m. June 28, 2016
  • Portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks like the picture! Beautiful color and great quality.

    Read More
    Louise C. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect gift for the busy business person.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, excellent quality, very classy.

    Read More
    John P. May 24, 2016
  • Professionah notebook
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the zippered notebook portfolio. The brown color was beautiful.

    Read More
    1bach2 May 22, 2016
  • Real Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I have no issues with this item. Smells nice, feels nice, and has plenty of pockets for my paperwork. Very professional looking. Great buy, and I think it'll last for a long time.

    Read More
    AirekahNicole May 20, 2016
  • john quincy review
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like I got one of the best deals ever.....I love this portfolio cover which is stylish and useful......

    Read More
    John Quincy May 19, 2016
  • portfolio case
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ordinary but was a good price.

    Read More
    thekylady May 8, 2016
  • B. Barron
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful made , plenty of pockets, perfect that it zippers fully, quality is very good, color is exactly what I thought from picture, very happy with this product

    Read More
    francelilly March 22, 2016
  • Proffesional ..
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice looking .. Quality product .. Great gift for the husband !

    Read More
    sherry777 March 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Real leather! I'm sold on this. It feels wonderful to have a real leather portfolio! I'm spoiled.

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. February 3, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the brown leather portfolio for our niece, who began interviewing for jobs in college. It is very nice. Inside there are pockets to slip resumes and pens, perfect for a college student. Looks as nice as the more pricier portfolios!

    Read More
    rgda1704 April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great folio, nice leather smell and feel. Got for grad-student son but wouldn't mind one myself!

    Read More
    msberky January 23, 2015
  • Nice portfolio
    Verified Purchase

    This portfolio is nice. It has a real leather smell and the leather looks to be strong and of decent quality. For the price it is a very good deal.

    Read More
    Linda G. January 2, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my 20 year old leather portfolio (not all things age well), but I had to do it on a budget. The prices in the office supply stores are ridiculous. Perhaps I could have looked around at other stores, but I love shopping the "O"! I knew what to look for and read other reviews. This is very nice for the price and I am happy with my purchase. It's just right for what I needed.

    Read More
    speakthetruth January 1, 2015
Sponsored Links