Starting at: $26.99

Save $13.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Waist Pouch with Cellphone Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great waist pack but "cell phone holder" isn't big enough for my iPhone.

    Read More
    DRW May 16, 2016
  • a
    Verified Purchase

    Cell phone doesn't fit in pouch

    Read More
    Anna S. May 2, 2016
  • leather waist pouch w/cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    good quality item & will be useful. cell phone holder only useful for a flip phone & won't hold smart phone

    Read More
    audrey1942 February 18, 2016
  • Julesam
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son to carry his diabetic supplies in while he is at work. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    soapfan December 11, 2015
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily to carry my keys and notes. Will carry a flip phone. I will be buried in this.

    Read More
    Your old buddy, Gil October 30, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is too small for a big wallet. Other than that it is very useful.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. October 22, 2015
  • barbara
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than I thought and poor quality

    Read More
    Barbara I. April 23, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than I was lead to believe. The cell phone holder is so small, I do not think that any of the latest phone styles will fit in it. I guess it could be used to hold change as long as you do not turn it over. My phone will not fit in the front pocket either. The bottom does not expand, so it makes it hard to get much in any of the compartments. The photos and the measurements make you think it is bigger than it really is.

    Read More
    robint525 March 25, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Materials and workmanship high quality. Size was perfect and adjusted to my needs.

    Read More
    jack195558 July 3, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, good quality. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    rodyf June 5, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Pocket openings way too small. Can barely get anything in our out. I am going to give it to my 4 year old niece.

    Read More
    1notimpressed January 16, 2014
  • The fanny pack was just the right size and color.
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped right away and was here for me to use on my firsts trip. The quality of the product is very good at a very reasonable price. I will shop Overstock.com again for sure

    Read More
    ninaer November 6, 2012
  • Not a good buy for larger waist sizes
    Verified Purchase

    The pouch was a bit smaller than it looks in the add and the belt doesn't fit a larger waist. (38)

    Read More
    jayzie October 18, 2012
  • Good leather quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with my product. Shipping was very prompt. I will order product in the future.

    Read More
    dorrispitts August 28, 2012
  • holder is too small
    Verified Purchase

    cell phone holder is not large enough to hold most smart phones....only small flip phones. pouches cannot hold much

    Read More
    suetess June 13, 2012
  • butt pouch
    Verified Purchase

    every thing was fine .

    Read More
    jeb200 May 16, 2012
  • Nice pack - a little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pack is ok but not great. A little snug fitting things into it. Good for price,

    Read More
    shalimarone April 24, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    There is no inner lining so lot of leather shreds stick to my phone. Overall, the item is average. It can be better.

    Read More
    overjoy12 April 3, 2012
  • I want to return iit
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be backwards and when I tried it on it was uncomfortable for me.

    Read More
    ejonan March 20, 2012
  • Poor quality, torn under small cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    I am immediately returning this. Cannot put cell phone inside holder and the quality of the holder is very poor.

    Read More
    sendtime February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links