Starting at $96.98

Save $53.01 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather 'Teddy' Vertical Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Man Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my boyfriend and it is something that he literally uses every single day. He has worn it in a bit and now it is softer, fits perfectly, great for his MAC and other technology accessories. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ssachedina March 1, 2012
  • Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I got thid for my husband. He loves it and it is very functional. There are lots dividers inside for organization.

    Read More
    casterline January 13, 2012
  • purfect description
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value !

    Read More
    lissta December 4, 2011
  • messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    look this bag, made very high quality.easy to carry

    Read More
    horton22 November 30, 2011
  • Love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag with plenty of pockets and nice leather. It turned out larger than I had imagined (should have check the dimensions closer) but very nice !.

    Read More
    gamab October 20, 2011
  • Looks nice, for about a month
    Verified Purchase

    the leather underneath is red, when it is a black bag, it looks really strange, because the leather started to peel in a few weeks. I really liked the look and it looks exactly like in the picture, but the quality is really poor.

    Read More
    yuliad August 10, 2011
  • Teddy Messenger Bag in Leather
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was given as a college graduation gift. It was well received . The ordering of the product was easy and the delivery was as timely as promised. I would purchase this same bag again for other graduation gifts from this same source.

    Read More
    mxusa June 9, 2011
  • Very Classy & Useful Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first messenger bag. I purchased it mainly for an upcoming trip. I am very impressed with the quality of the bag and the construction. The leather is very soft and there is ample room and pockets in the bag for all my need necessities. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    chuckmen May 28, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice bag. I bought it for school and love it.

    Read More
    soul1411 May 5, 2011
  • Organized and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bag: the leather flap is weather resistant, and closes nicely, and the interior is roomy. The inside compartments are well thought out, and there are several zippered compartments both inside and out that make this a great organizer. Nicely done!

    Read More
    mdenunz April 20, 2011
  • Good quality leather for a very reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This black leather bag is good looking and of a nice quality leather. I use it as a music bag and wish it had just a little more width. Other than that I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bellavoce April 16, 2011
  • What a great leather buy
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this bag as a gift but when it arrived I had to have one for myself. Brought the brown as the gift for my sister-in-law and now I have placed an order for myself in the black. Great leather fabric and nice wide strap. Such a great price for leather.

    Read More
    chj82 March 31, 2011
  • Amerileather Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice, the leather is good but the bag couldn't hold the things I wanted to carry, like my books,water bottle and packed lunch. It could only fit my notebooks and barely accommodated my TI-83 calculator and pencil case. The strap is too wide. It looks like a beauty queen sash, quite unflattering. I would not recommend it for any college student. Inadequate capacity.

    Read More
    graceanthon March 22, 2011
  • Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice case for the price. My son purchased it for college to carry his books in because the back packs kept tearing.

    Read More
    janicetr62 February 15, 2011
  • bag is great
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is exactly what I wanted for a gift. It looks great and was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    sonyapeter November 26, 2010
  • Must Have!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this messenger bag for a trip to Hawaii. I was able to store many items to include my Sony Reader, ipod, magazines, book & a shawl. All of the items fit with room to spare. My husband loved it so much he now wants one. Way to go Overstock.com another success story.

    Read More
    sharnett October 11, 2010
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Having a really busy lifestyle makes it matter what type of bag I am wearing. This bag is comfortable easy to use. There is a lot of space to accomodate all of my necessities whether for my meetings, my school or anything else. The bag is very smooth and stylish. Everyone goes crazy for my bag. I think this is a great buy for the price. For an on the go guy that likes style, this is the bag for you.

    Read More
    jc0861 October 10, 2010
  • Just what I wanted :)
    Verified Purchase

    My new bag is just what I wanted. I was a little worried with how big it was going to be, and how it would do with my books, but so far it's been perfect. It's not bulky but it can still hold everything I need. This is my last year of high school and I was looking for a good book bag instead of a back pack and this one is excellent. It does it's job while looking stylish and sophisticated :)

    Read More
    heatheranne53 September 9, 2010
  • GABADBOY007
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is a very comfortable carry with the wide straps and I also like the leather. I had to get use to the vertical/standing up of folders instead of placing them horizontal. The bag is sturdy and fairly large. I continue to enjoy the bag and would suggest it for others.

    Read More
    gabadboy007 June 25, 2010
  • kweaz
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bag of quality material and well made. It is large so check the dimensions before buying!

    Read More
    kweaz April 5, 2010
Sponsored Links