Sale Starts at: $76.04

Save $73.95 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather 'Teddy' Vertical Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. It's comfortable and big enough to Cary my iPad and folders at work without being bulky. I am tough on my bags but this held up pretty well. I am buying a new one soon:)

    Read More
    Kathleen M. July 28, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Much larger than I anticipated, thus it was heavy. It's quality is great. I passed it on to my significant other who uses it sometimes as a work bag where he can keep multiple things, including glasses, phone, etc.

    Read More
    nameo July 19, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    just ok. shows wear and tear very quickly.

    Read More
    mrsremyramos April 25, 2016
  • Very surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I thought before I bought it that it would fit my needs. I am an eighty one year old male who has a lot of stuff to carry around. Medicine, 2 cell phones, reading glasses, gloves, papers, credit cards, money, and on and on. Hard to keep up with and make sure I had what I need. only concern was this bag going to be large enough. When this bag came it was much larger than I expected. Large enough to carry my laptop if I needed to. Has at least 10 pockets and can hold more than I can carry anyway. Also the quality and looks of the bag far exceeded my expectations. The workmanship is excellent, the leather is great and the bag stands out for looks. I could go on and on but will sum up with this. Never ordered anything that I was more pleased with in terms of getting much more than I would have been happy with. Jack leach

    Read More
    Jack L. April 19, 2016
  • Amerileather Leather 'Teddy' Vertical Messenger Ba
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bag !!! Beautiful leather . Arrived on time.

    Read More
    Ewa S. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pockets for stuff. Great for bicycling to work, yet not so techy that it's not stylish.

    Read More
    Nanette L. February 13, 2016
  • The Business Proffessional's Dream
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is stylish, easily holds my 17in laptop, a 2in notebook, and several documents. I've had the bag for a year and it looks just as good as the day I received it due to the quality of the leather. It's great for travel and everyday office use. I love this bag!

    Read More
    Michelle Z. January 24, 2016
  • Maggie09
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bag. It is a beautiful bag! The leather is soft and buttery. The bag is bigger than I thought on me (even though I measured the size out before ordering). The strap is really wide too. Very nice bag-comes in cloth bag for protection.

    Read More
    Maggie09 January 21, 2016
  • Sharp & Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my needs, the leather is of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Arye B. October 23, 2015
  • Man's Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love using my messenger bag daily!

    Read More
    Noel H. August 23, 2015
  • Quality Leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather bag. Exceeds requirement.

    Read More
    aovmz June 20, 2015
  • Messenger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is beautiful and big. Will use it for business travel when i have to carry alot. The shoulder straps are big, maybe too big and bulky. Will still use it as I'm sure it will be comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. May 29, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, my son loves it! Very good quality!

    Read More
    deedeedeedee May 28, 2015
  • Rick Cook
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. A bit larger than expected so I returned the product and bought another. r

    Read More
    ralph c. May 5, 2015
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband very likes his bag!

    Read More
    firstladyt7 April 22, 2015
  • Amerileather messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and rugged well made leather bag, great for toting laptop

    Read More
    bellsonherfingers April 21, 2015
  • Really surprised...
    Verified Purchase

    Not really one to go back to a site and do a review... But for this product I felt it needed to be said what a great piece this is. Shopped around quite a bit, at stores and on-line. When this arrived it ended up meeting all my criteria. Plenty of room, plenty of little storage pockets. Built with good quality.

    Read More
    James M. April 17, 2015
  • Great, High Quality Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is supple and smells great. The bag matches the description well, I can find a place for just about everything I take back and forth from work. This is a great bag, I really like the taller form-factor too, makes for a smoother commute on crowded trains than my chrome messenger bag.

    Read More
    Scott Dansereau March 14, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter for college. It is very well made, sturdy and the leather is gorgeous.

    Read More
    anndee61 March 5, 2015
  • My search for the perfect man purse is over!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for carrying my laptop!

    Read More
    Tim February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links