Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $100.99

MSRP: $173.99

Save $73.00 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Legal Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice product. Solid, nice leather, nice color.

    Read More
    Magdalena S. August 16, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's hard to beat this deal. There is plenty of space for any file or document Regular or legal sized.

    Read More
    Ginger D. April 14, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excellent quality. A must have for anybody in the workplace!!!

    Read More
    Michelle H. November 20, 2016
  • gorgeous BUT.....
    Verified Purchase

    its a gorgeous case but don't expect it to last long. A year TOPS.

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 8, 2016
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several briefcases over the past few years. This one is by far the best one and I get a ton of compliments on the look and construction of it. If you are looking for a high quality briefcase that is stylish, I would highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    Richard D. June 17, 2016
  • Todd T.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly want I was looking for. Don't know how long it will last, but I use it twice a week. I didn't realize it until it arrived, but I also have a bag with a shoulder strap I use for a,different purpose. They match perfectly . I am happy with both purchases.

    Read More
    Todd T. May 27, 2016
  • Brief Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag holds up to extensive use got the brown color faded quickly (require polish) other than that it has been good.

    Read More
    Rene G. May 9, 2016
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, tough, durable, looks great, very functional!

    Read More
    Chuck B. April 12, 2016
  • briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    excellent. was a gift for a person traveling with papers every day. They loved it

    Read More
    seashell54 February 15, 2016
  • Perfect present
    Verified Purchase

    This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves the great quality and durability of the briefcase. I had his initials embossed and it looks really good.

    Read More
    Pamela L. December 26, 2015
  • Cheap but functional
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning because I was looking for something nicer... Seems like you can get a lot more quality for just a little more money.

    Read More
    tsmith25 November 10, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    great look and good quality.

    Read More
    Mayte A. August 26, 2015
  • Hold up quite well
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses it a lot and even misplaces here and there and it still holds up with the whole rustic feel. Still elegant.

    Read More
    Melisa O. July 29, 2015
  • meets the needs
    Verified Purchase

    it is comfortable big enough to carry all i need organized, and not heavy.meets all my needs.

    Read More
    silviadedik1 April 6, 2015
  • Perfect...excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful yet masculine case; stays open if you need it to; strong handles; can be secured if need be and is very balanced and comfortable to carry. A great buy and a great price....I shopped around a lot....this is the "best for the buck"!

    Read More
    Ruth B. March 17, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent briefcase. Very well constructed and well thought out.

    Read More
    believeit March 9, 2015
  • excellent briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a college professor and needed a durable, versatile bag that will hold my textbooks, lecture notes and various pens, pencils, white board markers etc. Although I just received it from my children as a Christmas present, this bag appears to hit all the marks. It's a beautiful shade of brown leather (very fragrant), stands up by itself and even has a combination lock. I can't wait to use it next month when winter quarter begins.

    Read More
    Donald G. December 27, 2014
  • Very Nice1
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case and it came when it was suppose too. It was everything I was looking for, and will serve me for many years. I would recommend this case to others.

    Read More
    redbarron3 September 1, 2014
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The look of professionalism and dignity is how I would describe the briefcase. I'm especially in love with the little lock on the outside. So different from what I normally see. Thanks

    Read More
    annietwo March 28, 2014
  • briefcases
    Verified Purchase

    SO very professional!!!! Look great, easy to carry, saw SAME briefcases in Macy's for TRIPLE the cost for one only.

    Read More
    camab1 January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links