Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99

MSRP: $147.99

Save $76.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Jumbo Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful just a bigger than I expected.. Great for travel but I was hoping to use as everyday bag as well, ..Awesome purchase..

    Read More
    Nancyhir10 August 16, 2017
  • Perfect Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it, exactly what was needed to carry extra shoes and snacks for the office, great size, convenient, lots of space, easy to carry, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    fireflies711 August 15, 2017
  • Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this backpack for over one year. The only drawback is that I needed to restitch a small area of the lining of the bad. Overall it has been great. I have even been able to slide a smaller laptop computer into the bag. The leather still shows no sign of wear.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 13, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this several years ago for my husband's school books and he is still using it

    Read More
    lacatin April 25, 2017
  • Amerileather Jumbo Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this item and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Norma C. April 14, 2017
  • It's everything you'd expect it to be... and more!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this backpack and I must say it is everything I thought I would be, and more! When they say "Jumbo" they mean it! It was so big, I had to send it back because it was just too big for me. I wish they had it in a smaller size. Awesome quality for the price! If this bag is the right size for you, you will be very happy you bought it!

    Read More
    OstkUser467454 February 2, 2017
  • BackpackI
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the same backpack in brown for about 8years and decided to get in black.The clip to open the bag is very stiff and not that easy to open.Never had the same problem withe brown one.Other than that I am sure will have this for many years to come.Love it for the size and it looks good for every occasion.

    Read More
    xdurban January 10, 2017
  • Jumbo Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any everyday user sturdy, good size, quite roomy, only issue could have more pockets!

    Read More
    Isaac C. December 25, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for everyday use which is the reason why I got it. I will use it for my wknd getaway instead.

    Read More
    Julia S. August 10, 2016
  • Love it , but it's hardly jumbo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy hide. Ample but not huge. Looks like it should wear well and is of quality construction. I'm pleased. Seems as nice as other high end brands like Tumi

    Read More
    John R. July 19, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! The space inside sufficient for an overnight trip.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. July 19, 2016
  • Not so easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The draw string doesn't stay closed well. It is a bit bulky to travel with and doesn't keep items secured. Mediocre quality.

    Read More
    drwanda July 2, 2016
  • Washington writer
    Verified Purchase

    The only improvement I could ask for is a rigid plank/notebook/clipboard inside, to keep papers straight. I've had it over a year now. Snow, rain, scorching sun, have not damaged it. Lotsa pockets, for everything from gear to food & drink. Very comfortable to carry, by hand or on back. I never thought I would, but I use it for grocery shopping. I put the heavy stuff (a gallon of milk, 1/2 gallons of OJ, 2-litre bottles of soft drinks) inside, along with anything that must be kept cold. Hands free, I carry the rest in tote bags. The small front and side compartments are great for keeping cameras, electronics, meds, etc. from rolling around in that huge main space.

    Read More
    Edward R. June 6, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room and very sturdy. I was pleased.

    Read More
    mkvk March 15, 2016
  • DMS
    Verified Purchase

    Quality backpack. Straps not designed for comfort if pack is heavy and worn for a long time.

    Read More
    deanms January 16, 2016
  • back pack
    Verified Purchase

    love the smell of the leather! heavy duty but light weight

    Read More
    dale g. December 3, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to love? Love it!!!

    Read More
    smcd110 November 11, 2015
  • Its Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The felt far cheaper than I wanted it to. I kept it and have traveled with it but I'm still on the hunt for a nice quality back pack...

    Read More
    Beth Ann W. April 21, 2015
  • If you like leather, this is a very good backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pockets. Plenty of room in the main section. Other a minor complaint: the shoulder straps are too narrow.

    Read More
    William B. March 29, 2015
  • The bigger the better.
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing I can say happily is the sheer size of it. Awesome in that regard. As for quality, I shall reserve judgment for a later time. I'll be using it every day, so I'll update as to wear/tear.

    Read More
    mad0empress March 13, 2015
Sponsored Links