Starting at: $22.79

Save $23.20 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Jewelry Roll with Three Interior Pockets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amerileather Leather Jewelry Roll
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made product.

    Read More
    OstkUser109710 May 21, 2016
  • Not a good roll
    Verified Purchase

    No room to store jewelry. Rings are inconvenient. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    keliesmom March 30, 2016
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    love this jewelry holder for travel

    Read More
    Countess C. November 19, 2015
  • Amazing Buy
    Verified Purchase

    After several years,it's till brand new....

    Read More
    Beatriz C. November 16, 2015
  • jewelry rool
    Verified Purchase

    little smaller than I thought but good quality

    Read More
    2puppiesdee November 4, 2015
  • Jewelry Roll
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    lra242119 October 21, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of them for all the young women in the family. Loved them so much I kept one for myself. Great for traveling, soft leather, well thought out. Great value, must have.

    Read More
    ATravelVixen October 2, 2015
  • Jewelry Roll
    Verified Purchase

    I have not really used it yet but it seems to be ok. It is not very big and I am not sure it will hold everything I might want to bring with me.

    Read More
    Diana P. August 24, 2015
  • Leather Jewelry Roll
    Verified Purchase

    chose black to go with my hanging toiletry bag. Keeps jewelry separate from makeup making items easy to find. Would recommend the purchase of this item if you travel with some of your jewelry pieces.

    Read More
    shop4mine August 10, 2015
  • Great idea for a trip.
    Verified Purchase

    A great going away gift, for someone leaving on a trip, or for a graduate.

    Read More
    red925 April 22, 2015
  • Nice Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a neighbor who was going on a special vacation. She loved how it fit in her luggage and protected her good jewelry.

    Read More
    kathleenbee April 7, 2015
  • Great quaility!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this products. Plenty of compartments for all my jewelry when I travel.

    Read More
    sunshineallthetime August 6, 2014
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    This item will be perfect for what I need it for. I didn't want to spend a fortune on one considering I only use this a few times a year. After looking at the pricier ones I determined this is just as nice as the more expensive one, for the few times I will be using it. this item will be much better than just using a small make up bag, as the jewelry pieces get tossed around and tangled and rub against each other which my damage them.

    Read More
    cheribearpitts April 1, 2014
  • Jewelry roll
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design will buy another for a friends gift

    Read More
    troton January 2, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few of these for my sisters and nieces. they were well made the jewelry fits well.

    Read More
    gtm1078 October 10, 2013
  • amerileather leather jewelry roll
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry roll was exactly as presented. Color, size and quality all excellent. It is roomy and easy to carry, and I especially liked the quality of the leather. It was given as a gift and very well received.

    Read More
    lemonny October 7, 2013
  • Very nice jewelry travel case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jewelry roll because I couldn't find something small enough to travel with. I was very impressed with the quality for the price. It has about 12 holes to hold earrings, a snap ring holder and three different sizes of zipper compartments. I ordered maroon; however, and the color I received is definitely a dark red, not really maroon.

    Read More
    mioniosehoi June 24, 2013
  • excellent gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    great jewelry pouch -- I have bought five already, and so far all the recipients were very pleased.

    Read More
    penfish May 21, 2013
  • Jewelry Roll
    Verified Purchase

    Good product overall. Leather slightly frayed on the strap. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    smrtblnd12 April 29, 2013
  • product fine; problem with order though
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a green and a pink for gifts. Got two green. Unfortunately, the two ladies know each other, so this is inconvenient; must get another gift for one of them, and stash the other for some future time.

    Read More
    colorist1 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links