Starting at: $13.49

Save $21.50 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather ID and Business Card Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    These wallets are perfect if you only carry cards as I do. Holds a lot but is small and fits right in your pocket. I carry mine in my front pocket and it is Great.

    Read More
    Laine A. March 6, 2017
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    Gift and the receiver loved it.

    Read More
    Viola D. September 22, 2016
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but doesn't close flat yet. Hopefully when the leather becomes aged it will soften up and close.

    Read More
    Christina B. September 15, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    good gift for a friend. just a described.

    Read More
    Daniel F. April 30, 2016
  • Solid Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly made. Good quality.

    Read More
    Nick H. January 21, 2016
  • Leather ID & Business Card Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I have for my husband one for work the other for travel. He loves them as do I.

    Read More
    jgs21 January 17, 2016
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding construction and fine leather make this a first-class card holder

    Read More
    michael W. November 4, 2015
  • Great card case
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather card case

    Read More
    fvlv April 24, 2015
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Just as advertised

    Read More
    John W. January 7, 2015
  • perfect business card holder
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Excellent quality for the price. Exactly what I needed

    Read More
    cep243 February 11, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the fact that I received it quickly. I was not impressed with the look of the "pebbled" leather. This is not shown to great effect in the picture. This made it feel and look cheap (you get what you pay for). I was hoping that I could put some cash in with my cards, you can't do this effectively. It works perfectly as described and is designed well.

    Read More
    notenoughtime July 13, 2012
  • Amerileather Leather ID and Business Card Holder
    Verified Purchase

    A well made, good quality product that fit my need

    Read More
    stets43 June 13, 2012
  • Inaccurate description; item returned
    Verified Purchase

    This card holder is gussetted. Had the description included that important detail, I would not have ordered it. The item has been returned. Still waiting to see if I am charged for the cost of returning it since the reason the return was necessary was an inaccurate, insufficient description. Not exactly my fault.

    Read More
    rdlstl May 15, 2012
  • ID holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to use. He likes it.

    Read More
    bobbilroberts6 February 26, 2012
  • Perfect Affordable small wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this product due to the low price. I was shocked at the quality for such a low cost. The size of this card holder is perfect for my needs and I am going to order another one to use when my current one wears out.

    Read More
    seh00 January 25, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend love this product. Good quality and it fit perfectly in his front pocket. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    ladyoscar777 January 22, 2012
  • Excellant price. Exellant product
    Verified Purchase

    What I especially like about this little card holder is that it folds over, thus keeping carads from falling out, but still remains slim.

    Read More
    rainrainrain August 17, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this holder and another at the same time hoping one would work out and in fact, both worked out. I use the other from time to time but use this one almost daily...as a wallet. It is perfectly sized and has 3 slots, 2 slim and tight and the other larger. I hold my license in the one slot, 4 credit cards in the other slim slot, and my cash in the larger slot. It works perfectly and I couldn't be happier. It got to me in 3 days even with basic shipping. I would have preferred the color black but with the quality and how well it works for me I am fine with the color.

    Read More
    wigglyboy June 19, 2011
  • The photo doesn't show the thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks nice and the leather is high quality. However, I wish the photo was better, so that you can see that the holder is not completely flat. The two sections are actually relatively wide, so it's not a flat card holder like I expected to get. It's still nice-looking, but harder to fit into a woman's pocket. Just be aware of this.

    Read More
    blink888 April 27, 2011
  • serves the purpose but ordinary leather
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace an id card holder and this one is the only one I found with the features I was looking for. It serves perfectly the purpose, showing the id on one side, holding several credit cards on the other side with an extra pocket for immediate access to what ever document is used often . It also has an extra pocket in the back. 3 stars only because the look is anonymous and the leather ordinary , I wish it had been the italian leather like the castello torino which looks more stylish and expensive. Anyway for the price it is satisfactory

    Read More
    rebecca10019 March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links