Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $80.99

Save $79.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Executive Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mark E. Fishbon, Esq..
    Verified Purchase

    A great value, rustic looking yet practical..

    Read More
    Mark F. August 3, 2017
  • Excellent leather briefbag
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I had hoped!

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 7, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Husband was very pleased with satchel especially since it stands freely

    Read More
    Bonnie C. July 5, 2016
  • Love this Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to carry my 15" computer and I absolutely LOVE IT! I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    cheapo89 April 18, 2016
  • Eh..
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was a little heavy by default and the leather was VERY stiff. I guess I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Dianna T. April 16, 2016
  • Attractive and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase for my husband for a holiday gift. Can't wait to give it to him, it is perfect, just what he has been looking for and it didn't cost nearly as much as some of the other ones I was about to order. It is sturdy, attractive, and well made.

    Read More
    loralie November 18, 2014
  • Professional but Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the one in brown and agree it is very professional and useful. The leather is hard and I did initially struggle with the top not being able to stay open by itself, then I just got use to it. The main downside for me is that the briefcase is very heavy. Also mine got scratched easily on a doorway that had a rough edge. I kept it but looked for another style with a softer leather and slimmer and less weight. It came with a nice dust cover to protect the leather which was nice.

    Read More
    wantmore4less November 16, 2014
  • Excellent Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me say that I have read the other reviews and some of them are just wrong. This briefcase is leather. Of course it is cowhide so it is a little stiff, but it is extremely durable. Second, the top flap does indeed stay open with no problem. The briefcase is very attractive and functional with all the pockets and slots. My laptop fits with room to spare. Regarding the weight, the briefcase is sturdy and made for years of use. If you want a light weight case, buy a fabric or vinyl one. Finally, the price is right. I saw a briefcase in a retail store that I loved; however, the **** price was out of the question. This briefcase will do the job and look good doing it.

    Read More
    Doug October 21, 2014
  • This is NOT LEATHER!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bag after a long search online. I was very disappointed once I got it to see that it is Polyurethane! I would think a bag branded "Amerileather Leather Briefcase" would indicate a quality leather product. I alerted customer service and was told they had other returns on this bag for this same reason. Hopefully they will change the description soon.

    Read More
    racheld99 December 30, 2013
  • I like the style of the bag but the quality was di
    Verified Purchase

    I like rhe style of the bag but rhe quality was not as nice as I had hoped.

    Read More
    lwjordan December 19, 2013
  • classic well made bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who will be student teaching next year and he was thrilled. The bag is a real multitasker and can be used for years with good leather care.

    Read More
    catlover167 June 27, 2013
  • Leather Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased with the briefcase.

    Read More
    demingchamber February 1, 2013
  • Sexy prifessional looking briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: -Sexy looking briefcase -Lots of secure pocket compoartments -Very affordable price Cons: -Leather is hard, but some may prefer that -Bulky and Heavy

    Read More
    muttikac May 7, 2012
  • Amerileather Leather Executive Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Better than we thought it would be. Very reasonably priced. Couldn't bew better. High Quality

    Read More
    jenv11qcom April 14, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    my husband would never agree to have one, i bought it for christmas for him as a gift and not a day goes by that he does'nt walk out of the house with it, i finally got him the perfect gift nthat makes him happy

    Read More
    philomenam February 16, 2012
  • sturdy, utilitarian, dependable
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is a good quality version of just what it looks like. The hardware is sturdy, the saddlebag leather is thick and stitched securely, and the design is intelligent enough for it to be easy to use and to retrieve items from. It is not luxurious, and it has a matte finish (instead of a glossy, oiled leather appearance like some other briefcases), but you also don't have to worry about scuffing it. This is not a case to bring into the boardroom, but it will serve you well in almost any other application in business and/or school, and you will not be embarrassed by it. I recommend this case highly, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jonahscuba February 10, 2012
  • Looks nicer than it is ;(
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. .empty weight quite high and I couldn't see myself stuffing it with computer, papers, charger, arc. ans be able to carry it comfortably... so I returned the bag (Very annoyed with HIGH SHIPPING CHARGES for Return ;(

    Read More
    bigh54 January 20, 2012
  • Thought it would be softer

    Like I said before I think its nice however it is very stiff and though it says it's leather I'm just wondering why it's so stiff. At first I said that I would not recommend but after some thought I believe I would as the case is roomy but I would warn them that if they wanted a soft leather this is not it. Would love to hear from others how best to soften it up.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 January 5, 2012
  • Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    aprill511 November 29, 2011
  • Well built / lots of storage, but heavy & awkward
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite heavy, about 3 pounds. To be expected with the grade of leather, which is very good. Overall a very nice size briefcase for women. However, one difficulty is that the flap must be held open with one hand while you look inside, there is no way to "prop" it open leaving both hands to reach inside, and that makes it awkward. Plus the weight is 3+ pounds - empty, so even half-way loaded it's a burden. Straps and grip are excellent though.

    Read More
    pinkconcrete October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links