Sale: $114.29

MSRP: $213.99

Save $99.70 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Doctor's Carriage Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this leather bag. It is stylish, roomy, and practical. I got the light brown and it is susceptible to scratches and marks, but I feel that it adds character. Plus, I hate having items that everyone else has, I never see people carrying this bag.

    Read More
    Aaron G. March 11, 2017
  • Great Brown Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been carrying this bag for a few years, and he still loves it. It was an excellent purchase, and the REAL LEATHER has held up over time. Great purchase for sure.

    Read More
    cookiefc March 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather, great deal for the price and was delivered quickly!

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 15, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning doctor's bag. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    aubsta November 20, 2015
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a present and he loves it!

    Read More
    teresita p. June 28, 2015
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is okay. My husband likes it but it doesn't open very wide.

    Read More
    afroout March 29, 2015
  • this is a very good bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bag I brought I would tell everybody.

    Read More
    portland23 November 8, 2013
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for hubby. He uses it 2-3x week to carry many books. Doesn't have padded compartment for comp, which I like. Many bags have that built in and you can't remove it. Stays open, outer pockets handy so whole bag doesn't always have to be opened up for a few notes or papers.

    Read More
    mnknluv June 26, 2013
  • My Husband Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a surprise gift for my Husband. He had been wanting a new briefcase for a long time and we have been looking at very expensive versions on several sites and in various stores. I am glad that I trusted the other reviews of this product. We have the brown and it is a very high quality piece for a fraction of the price of it's more expensive equals. The leather appears to be good quality, the locking mechanism seems sturdy and the structure holds it's shape well. All in all a great purchase.

    Read More
    sg720 March 17, 2013
  • Exactly!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is good quality. And the size is perfect for my needs. The lock has its own personality but I have managed to co-exist with its distinctiveness. At least I can get it to work.

    Read More
    jagermeister45 December 18, 2012
  • Amerileather doctors carriage bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and size a very good finished color and leather. I recommend this iDoctor's bag.

    Read More
    comida December 7, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I attend meetings each week that require a number of books, some big and some small. My previous bookbag had simply been outgrown. This bag fits my needs perfectly. It holds my books and notebooks easily but is not so large it is difficult to carry. For my needs, this was the bag for me.

    Read More
    dra1914 November 13, 2012
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bag, My husband removed the leather snap at the top of the handles and it looks so much better. It's very well made

    Read More
    1kimmyd November 7, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for anniversary and he loves it! Looks great, a wonderful gift for any man who has to carry a briefcase.

    Read More
    joboysmomma November 5, 2012
  • Great Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this bag. I have not experienced any problems with this bag. I have read complaints of the lock not working; my lock has been great. The leather scratches with every bump but I like the worn look. This is by far the best leather bag that i have purchased.

    Read More
    mpriley35 October 16, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    My first product had to be returned for a minor flaw on the leather part of the clasp, but the replacement is of excellent quality. It is a wonderful product that when compared to other comparable offerings should be a lot more money. It could easily sell for over $250.00 in my opinion and still tops those that are.

    Read More
    toddterrell July 17, 2012
  • Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware! In only six months, the bag wore excessively, despite gentle use. Today, the lock stopped functioning, and I am unable to open the briefcase and retrieve my tablet PC and other critical business documents. I am afraid that I will need to damage the briefcase in order to open the lock. This item only comes with a 90 day warranty on it, and could not be returned.

    Read More
    paulygee3 June 29, 2012
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift. It was beautiful. The recipient was really excited about getting it. The leather was really nice.

    Read More
    dross1965 June 18, 2012
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy this leave lock code on zero zero. If you change it lock will jam. Not a lock that will do much good anyhow. Other than that it's fine. Lots of room. The lock is a zero.

    Read More
    flatspots479 June 14, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I've received multiple comments on how nice the bag is. This bag is a great value. I've seen a lot nicer, more expensive bags, however, you will not be disappointed with the overall value this bag gives you.

    Read More
    bbboise March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links