Sale: $64.79

MSRP: $146.99

Save $82.20 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Commuter Portfolio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • FAB !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for months for the exact bag in leather, I went on Overstock. Well, I couldn't make up my mind on what color so I ordered both with the intention of returning one .... not a chance. These Leather Portfolio's are beautiful. Leather is so soft but durable. Bag looks as rich as can be. Colors on each are extremely rich with the combo of colors. Very roomy, with pockets inside for your incidentals (phone, calculator, pens/pencils, post-its, etc.) I couldn't believe the price for them ... definately a steal!!!! I'm carrying mine for papers, files, etc. and not a computer and works great. The only con is that it doesn't have a strap, but will take off a black strap from one of my other bags, clip onto the handles and away I will go in style. Overstock is great with shipments and returns. Returned an item yesterday and received the credit today. My favorite site!!! By the way, I am a woman. Men can carry this too.

    Read More
    absentee September 23, 2010
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my wife. She now uses it to lug her stuff to and from work everyday and just loves it. She has had many positive comments from co-workers as well.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 2, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag so much I brought it as a gift for someone else. It is the perfect size. Not to big and bulky. I was looking for a bag to carry to meetings that looked professional and this bag is perfect.

    Read More
    nkefan July 30, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bag for business use and It totally satisfied my requirement. It has enough space to put A4 size laptop.

    Read More
    takashioba April 10, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed it didn't have a shoulder strap. I must have miss read the description.

    Read More
    tangerine3 November 7, 2012
  • Good value for the price. Like black w/tan.
    Verified Purchase

    This serves my purpose for back and forth to work to carry books, paperwork, etc. Cost was very good for a leather product. I only wish it had separate compartments inside, but I am using folders. Soft, not real stiff.

    Read More
    fayebirdlover October 29, 2012
  • Great first impresión.
    Verified Purchase

    I work with lastres and This lmakes a great impresión.

    Read More
    moonatural September 30, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and soft. Being soft-sided it can be packed into a suitcase.

    Read More
    jamboy November 22, 2011
  • This briefcase is a great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This leather briefcase is a great value for real leather. It is soft and I love the handles which allow me to carry it on my shoulder if I need to. There are nice slots inside for pens and a phone. The only thing I don't like is the little attachment for the key and possibly ID. I don't think it is as rich looking as the rest of the product.

    Read More
    bailey315 September 10, 2011
  • Portfolio just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The portfolio is just the perfect size, not too large and heavy. I feel very comfortable carrying it and it has plenty of room to contain all that I need to carry. It is sleek and modern looking, without the traditional briefcase look and feel. I have had many compliments on this and it has met all my expectations.

    Read More
    bthompson50 July 5, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This was much better quality than anticipated! I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    kbtalker October 19, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bag. I was pleasently surprised how good it looks. It is the perfect size for my laptop and accessories.

    Read More
    evergreen2u November 26, 2009
  • Good Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is very nice. I purchased one for a friend and liked it so much, I bought one for myself. Handy for many uses.

    Read More
    bargainlady57 October 16, 2009
  • Commuter Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the commuter bag to carry things from one office to another very handy

    Read More
    March 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte H T. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn W. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links