Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49

MSRP: $62.99

Save $14.50 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Cell Phone Holder/ Fanny Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest fanny pack I've owned. There are lots of places to put things, strong zippers that open from either side, and a great sturdy clip on the belt latch that doesn't break even when I brace a bag of groceries on the pack. The burgundy/purple color is not as vibrant as pictured and looks almost black or dark brown until you get it in the bright light and see the purple hue. But if they had it in more colors, I'd have to buy one in each color they made!

    Read More
    ssbalm February 16, 2007
  • Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Its made of good leather and is a great vulue for the money. I would buy another one if I needed to from Overstock

    Read More
    ally618 June 6, 2008
  • Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 fanny packs, one for myself and one for my husband. I used it as my purse. There was plenty of room for all my essentials plus the cell phone feature was great! My husband even used his to carry the digital camera in. It has many hidden zippers for money or credit cards. I used one of them for my passport. I would definitely recommend this to anyone going on a trip

    Read More
    wagontrailer September 25, 2007
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am a dog walker and this bag and it's compartments handles everything from money, treats, poop bags,biz cards,bug wipes and suntan products. Oh yes, and the cell phone. I've been using it for years and is a great hands free product. Perfection would be the same bag that would hold a water bottle.

    Read More
    bucharly1 July 24, 2012
  • Seems like a good quality item overall at a reasonable price. Several leather fanny packs that I've purchased locally at Wilson Leather haven't held up -- this one appears to be a higher quality at a similar price. My only negative comment is the small outside zipper compartments on the either side of the belt are a bit too small for convenient use for coin storage. I'd recommend this item.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This one (catalog # 946424) has 6 pouches, enough to organize nearly all my things so that everything is easily accessible. I have only one complaint about the pack itself: I must put my pens into the main pouch, and it is awkward (for me anyway) to get a pen out while at the same time keep the wallet & checkbook in. I do have another minor complaint, which is in the 2nd paragraph. This pack has small pockets on the edges of the belt, which are 2 inches long, 2 to 3 inches high and flat that are appropriate for coins and other small things such as pills, but too small for much else. It has two medium sized pockets about 5 inches long by 4 inches tall on the very front. The front most one is flat, and I use it for lip balm & breath spray; its zipper is on the front about 1 inch from the top. This makes the top inch almost unusable. The other front pouch I use for grocery store membership cards, coupons and such; it is about ¾ inch deep. Its zipper is at the very top. The main pouch is about 8 inches long, 5.5 inches tall and 3 inches deep. It holds checkbooks, wallets, and such very nicely with ample room to spare. There is another semi-hidden pouch whose zipper would be against the wearer¿s body. It is large enough for emergency items, spare keys, and other flat items. I ordered a different fanny pack (catalog # 11229083) first because this one was out of stock however, once I realized that this one was available, I quickly bought this one. That other pack has only 5 pouches some of which are quite small, and 2 of which are against the wearer¿s body and are flat. Both packs have pouches for cell phones that I excluded from the number of pouches. Hence, that other one has 6 rather than 5 pouches, and the one that is the subject of this review has 7 altogether. I immediately transferred my stuff from that one (catalog # 11229083) to this one (catalog # 946424), only to realize that this one¿s belt was such that it would place the pack on my right hip or the buckle on my back. All the other packs I have ever had had the pack on the left hip. Fortunately, my shoe repair guy was able to exchange the straps; otherwise, I would have had to wear the buckle on my back or the pack on my right hip. The belt is 1.5 inches wide, and the material is quite thick. The buckle also appears quite sturdy. That other pack (catalog # 11229083) had a 1 inch wide belt whose material was notably thinner than this one¿s. These were the 1st packs I had that had cell phone pouches, and I find that as I often lean against things, my phone is better off in the pack. Both packs¿ main pouches have zippered flap openings, while all other pouches have zippers but no flaps except cell phone pouches that have flaps and Velcro closures. Thus, it is easy to access items in the main pouches, but can be a bit awkward to access those in the other pouches depending upon how full they are. Moreover, this pack (catalog # 946424) is noticeably larger than the other one (catalog # 11229083). I suppose it is a matter of how much stuff one carries in the pack, but I prefer to keep all my stuff except my primary keys in the pack. I had been using cargo shorts after my old pack¿s buckle broke, but it was awkward to have so many items to stuff into my pockets, and I often forgot some of them. It would have been nice if there were divisions inside the main pouch as there were in the EMS (Eastern Mountain Sports) packs that I had been using for several years. However, the EMS packs that I used were much smaller than either of these and that style is no longer available anyway. I am very happy with this pack, and expect it will last a good long while, as it appears to be quite sturdy. Even with the belt placing the pack on the right hip (see 2nd paragraph), I rate this pack a solid 5/5. Only time will tell if I have overestimated it.

    Read More
    jeffbrt October 2, 2008
  • I am more than satisfied with my purchase. Quality is excellent and the price was great. It's everything I need.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    I now use this everyday. It is great to have hands free. I have plenty of room for glass case, wallet, large cell, etc. I like the cash compartment, and can keep lipstick in the small flip pocket. When I had small cell it fit great in that pocket. I have had for several years no wear showing

    Read More
    becky212 April 12, 2016
  • cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to hold my husband chemo pump. It works Great! Also looks very nice!

    Read More
    Chrisindeltona January 11, 2016
  • Too much money
    Verified Purchase

    The fanny pack holds quite a bit which is very nice however the buckles are cheaply made and do "not" adjust for a small frame person. The straps are not adjustable which is absolutely unbelievable. I have to manipulate the straps in order to stay around my waist by using clips.

    Read More
    Mary Lynn K. November 2, 2015
  • fanny packWell made roomy
    Verified Purchase

    M\y wife has been using this fanny pack for nearly a year, it is "tough" well made with separate room for various uses and easy access to each compartment. One of the best of the type we have ever used

    Read More
    jfr1937 July 20, 2014
  • It filled the need
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this item for hands free traveling wih my family. It filled the need very nicely and was stylish as well. I don't use it often but whn I need it I have it.

    Read More
    deshy317 August 3, 2012
  • This is exactly as advertised, roomy and convenient, study well made. Just what I wanted. It is a little tricky to tighten to my waist (the usual slide buckle design). And the price was right.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Fanny pack leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!!! Well built and looks very nice!!

    Read More
    Judy G. August 6, 2017
  • Amerileather Leather Cell Phone Holder Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back as it was way too large.

    Read More
    Paula V. August 1, 2017
  • Fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    This minature saddle bag is great and holds a lot things I recomend it.

    Read More
    William S. July 18, 2017
  • amerileather cell phone Holder \ fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is fantastic! It has plenty of room for important stuff while on the go. Great for festivals, beaches, you name it. Very comfortable around your waist. Money well spent!

    Read More
    mique July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Pack; reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a favorite Fanny Pack I bought on the New Jersey Turnpike some years ago. It finally fell apart . it was ***...and had an amazing array of pockets. I bought this one (the natural leather one) a while ago and I like it . It's attractive and gets an occasional compliment. It's well made and doesn't look like it will fall apart like my former pack. The phone pocket looks like it was designed before the phones got a bit larger...my iphone 6 is a bit big for it and I installed an additional velcro patch to expand the pocket to accommodate the iphone.

    Read More
    David G. June 29, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the tan fanny pack from Overstock 8 years ago and even with frequent use since then it still looks brand new. It's obviously very well made and has many years of use left in it.

    Read More
    wheedle April 28, 2017
  • great fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links