Sale Starts at $47.24

Save $5.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Cell Phone Holder/ Fanny Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fanny pack leather
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!!! Well built and looks very nice!!

    Read More
    Judy G. August 6, 2017
  • Amerileather Leather Cell Phone Holder Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it back as it was way too large.

    Read More
    Paula V. August 1, 2017
  • Fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    This minature saddle bag is great and holds a lot things I recomend it.

    Read More
    William S. July 18, 2017
  • amerileather cell phone Holder \ fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is fantastic! It has plenty of room for important stuff while on the go. Great for festivals, beaches, you name it. Very comfortable around your waist. Money well spent!

    Read More
    mique July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Pack; reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced a favorite Fanny Pack I bought on the New Jersey Turnpike some years ago. It finally fell apart . it was ***...and had an amazing array of pockets. I bought this one (the natural leather one) a while ago and I like it . It's attractive and gets an occasional compliment. It's well made and doesn't look like it will fall apart like my former pack. The phone pocket looks like it was designed before the phones got a bit larger...my iphone 6 is a bit big for it and I installed an additional velcro patch to expand the pocket to accommodate the iphone.

    Read More
    David G. June 29, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the tan fanny pack from Overstock 8 years ago and even with frequent use since then it still looks brand new. It's obviously very well made and has many years of use left in it.

    Read More
    wheedle April 28, 2017
  • great fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 25, 2017
  • Fanny Pak
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't figure out how to adjust strap, which was too big. Took it to a shoe repair shop &I paid ***. Then I tried to put my cell phone in the space for it, it was too small for my I phone. So it's in my closet. I had thought I had ordered brown but got ivory. Ivory was ok so I didn 't return it.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. March 16, 2017
  • You will love this cell phone case, works very wel
    Verified Purchase

    Case works as described. The phone is covered safely.

    Read More
    dajakaro January 29, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    great for board walks ,or any outing.. sometimes a pocketbook is too much, this is an awesome buy.....

    Read More
    lenore s. November 28, 2016
  • Eyore
    Verified Purchase

    love the fanny pack, shipping was fast

    Read More
    Lee S. October 24, 2016
  • Does not fit my iphone
    Verified Purchase

    great fanny pack but outdated and will not hold my cell phone

    Read More
    blondefrieda August 2, 2016
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and she loves it. She even wears it around her house. It is very comfortable and has plenty of pockets to keep her items close by. A friend of hers saw it and ordered one too.

    Read More
    Colleen P. July 19, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    I now use this everyday. It is great to have hands free. I have plenty of room for glass case, wallet, large cell, etc. I like the cash compartment, and can keep lipstick in the small flip pocket. When I had small cell it fit great in that pocket. I have had for several years no wear showing

    Read More
    becky212 April 12, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable while traveling and it has perfect place for every thing I need

    Read More
    Naima A. April 6, 2016
  • mrs marni mcdaniel
    Verified Purchase

    whatta dissapointment, looks like pressed leather, of poor quality, tough and rough, putrid color, poorly made , not a bargain, and not in keeping with the quality one would expect. . I like Wynn which I have now and need to replace. However love the service from Overstock in returning.

    Read More
    MARNI M. April 1, 2016
  • Glada
    Verified Purchase

    A fanny pack great with all the pockets for needs i use them all; keeps me organized I know right where i put something and can find it easy.

    Read More
    Glada K. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    Storing my keyes and phone so I can walk or run this item is perfect.

    Read More
    Joyce D. March 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is soft but durable, and light weight. Fits my android phone and everything else I want to carry. Happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Cathleen T. February 9, 2016
  • love'em
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered black and brown. Really well made!

    Read More
    Donna H. January 31, 2016