Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $14.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice supple leather. Well constructed and should be durable. It looks good and it holds all I need to carry when I go flea marketing and garage sale shopping. The brown color is very attractive and I am thinking of ordering other colors as well. I am a bit plump and the belt adjusts to fit my waist comfortably and well. This item is well worth the price!

    Read More
    bbecker1 November 16, 2010
  • Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    This fanny pack came very quickly, is attractive and well-constructed. I believe it is overpriced compared to other retailers, but if you want a small fanny pack, you'll probably be pleased. I give it only two stars because it does not meet my needs at all and is not returnable. I purchased it after carefully reading all the reivews. I was looking for the largest fanny pack I could find for an extended trip. This pack is actually smaller than the one I am currently using. Other reviewers stated that it would hold a digital camera. I might be able to get a very small camera in this - but there would be room for nothing else. As far as holding the entire contents of a purse, well, it must have been a very small purse. The quality is good, but be aware that it is very small.

    Read More
    arkypam August 8, 2011
  • This is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through many fanny packs as I use them when going to the casino's. This one is the best yet. It is very sturdy and the leather is beautiful. I got it in brown and it is a rich color brown. I am very pleased with this product. You can't go wrong on this one.

    Read More
    saladyball March 2, 2011
  • Big and Beefy Waist Pack
    Verified Purchase

    The waist pack was ordered for my husband so it needed to be very hefty, very roomy and able to withstand alot of abuse. We think we've got a WINNER!! He is very pleased with the EXTRA room this pack has. It's taller than most and made of beautiful quality leather. The adjustable waist strap is very thick and sturdy. The zipper pulls are larger than most brands so they are easier to grasp. The cell phone pocket is deeper than other packs.also. My husband can fit his cell phone and a pocket calculator in it. The rich dark brown color is very masculine. We feel this is an excellent product for a very low price.

    Read More
    isabeau July 6, 2011
  • Great fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. After shoulder surgery I can go anywhere now that I don't have to carry a purse. It holds everything I need and I have found I really didn't need all of the other "junque" I used to carry.

    Read More
    nclady01 November 18, 2016
  • Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product-the Leather is top notch, the extra spot for the cellphone makes this a must have when Travelling!

    Read More
    DEBRA M. September 29, 2016
  • Classy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear around you waist or just sling around the shoulder. My husband liked it because it was just big enough for his wallet, passport and meds. The leather is a nice classy touch.

    Read More
    jhamley September 18, 2016
  • Great travel pack.
    Verified Purchase

    It was secure sturdy and convenient.

    Read More
    Ronda R. April 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It will fit big guys like my self

    Read More
    Robert L. W. December 9, 2015
  • Use it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I use the fanny pack as my daily purse. It is just the right size.

    Read More
    Norma B. August 21, 2015
  • fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday instead of a purse

    Read More
    kats11119 July 28, 2015
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, will buy the off white.

    Read More
    jim122 July 12, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Great fanny pack, super useful.

    Read More
    Karen W. March 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This fanny pack is very poor, although it would be perfect for my trail rides. The belt is too large for slim people. No matter, what I do, this fanny pack is never at the right place. I almost lost it one time, because it's too lose for me. The leather looks very cheap and probably won't last for a long time.

    Read More
    Monika H. February 5, 2015
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but don't use it as often as I thought I would... it is so large that it is a bit bulky to wear shopping, but I love it for walking the dog and working outside... not only does it carry everything I need, but it is strong enough to loop the lease threw when I working outside to go hands free with dog.

    Read More
    Julia M. December 31, 2014
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive (though bulky), roomy for putting things, very ample room for cellphone, nice firm buckle. Received the wrong color but like the new one. I wear it over my blue pants, and the entire back of the ivory-colored fanny pack is now blue! (not good)

    Read More
    njsuse September 6, 2014
  • LOVE IT ,,
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT . GETING LOTS OF WEAR OUT OF IT WILL BE WITH ME FOR LONG TIME

    Read More
    alvarez711 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful product, with one drawback
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend, BUT. There is one small problem with the fanny-pack: one of the prongs on the clasp is so stiff and inflexible I can't compress it enough to get it to release so I can take off the fanny-pack. I have to ask other people to do that for me, generally asking men, who have strong enough hands. This is frustrating and embarrassing, to say the least. Other than that, the material from which the fannypack was made is very beautiful and strong, and there are plenty of compartments for everything I need to carry. I would have given this item a 5-star rating if it hadn't been for that clasp, which I will probably have to have replaced by a tailor or somebody, which will cost me a good deal of money. I will do that, because I love the way the fanny-pack looks and the fact that it carries all my stuff. But the clasp should have been less inflexible in the first place.

    Read More
    polaris93 April 19, 2014
  • Exactly what the wife wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. These are hard to find now and it has really lasted.

    Read More
    creeboat February 20, 2014
  • Leather it is not!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying a "leather" fanny pack. within one week of normal use the cord around the front top and cell phone edge area are WHITE vs brown as the rest of the 'leather fanny pack'. The color brown has flaked off. It is a real shame, I like the size and style. I will contact customer service with this complaint about the poor quality of material used.

    Read More
    gladysr January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links