Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $14.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with my new fanny pack. I have a bad back & cannot carry anything in my pockets. cell phone holder is more than spacious, I have plenty of room for all the other things I have to carry. The only drawback is the two key holders, too small to hold a car key & remote.,

    Read More
    kingfish75 October 26, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the Fanny Pack. After checking many sites I contacted Overstock.Com to verify the measurements given for the main compartment. I was called back and the representative told me that the measurements listed on the Website were accurate with the actual measurements of the main compartment. This is not true. The actual measurements are MUCH smaller. I do not recommend it to anyone..

    Read More
    irenemos August 8, 2013
  • Light as a Feather
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product. This pouch holds a ton of goodies, so when you travel you can take a great deal with you. It also looks stylish and comes in great colors. It was perfect for my trip to Alaska!

    Read More
    angelfire11 July 6, 2013
  • Soft Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this Fanny Pack. I saw it on another "discount" site for MORE! It appears to be excellent quality. Can't wait to get it loaded and use it. It has so many mini pockets..at least 6!

    Read More
    sgkarr May 19, 2013
  • terrible odor
    Verified Purchase

    This fanny pack has a horrible odor. They sent me another ne and it has the same odor. I am returning since I do not want want to walk around reeling from this smell.

    Read More
    linda4947 April 27, 2013
  • Great fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect travel bag. Protects my large cell phone and plenty of room for travel needs.

    Read More
    snoober January 30, 2013
  • it's alright
    Verified Purchase

    based on the info, thought this might be too small, despite the sizing and web picture which gives the impression of being larger than it really is. However, I was able to pack in all the stuff I had in my older much different fanny pack, which I loved dearly, and had one more compartment then this one, but can't seem to find anymore. yes I would recommend this item. I plan on purchasing another for future use. My only complaint about this item is the clasp. It's sturdy yes, seems to hold up quite well so far, but I am used to a clasp on the right side. With my shoulder injury it makes it a bit difficult to attach it around the waist. So I find that I use it more as a shoulder bag which for me is not really a good idea either. I have had this item now for several months and thought that I would get used to the clasp being on the left side, but have not. It's like this was made for a left handed person, which is great for them, but not for me.

    Read More
    1wolf January 25, 2013
  • peaches004
    Verified Purchase

    Much too small for me. Need a much larger one. My cell phone is already in a case - with the case it doesn't fit.

    Read More
    peaches004 January 6, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described with quality leather & functioning zippers. Size is comfortable & easy to wear. My only complaint is the use of plastic for the clasp. Plastic expands & contracts with the weather & a piece of plastic may crack off. I'd prefer to see a metal clasp.

    Read More
    parachutewoman October 3, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    nice wide strap for comfort. roomy enough for wallet, camera and phone. Phone holster not large enough to hold my smart phone.

    Read More
    rularoch August 14, 2012
  • Good buy. I had no color choice however,
    Verified Purchase

    I like the one that I received. I wish that there had been a color choice involved. Plenty of pockets. The leather isn't as soft as the last one that I purchased at the flea-market in Phoenix a number of years back but then maybe this one will last a bit longer.

    Read More
    lindajo48 July 31, 2012
  • Very comfortable and holds everything I need.
    Verified Purchase

    The fanny pack was great for using on vacation while walking around. Carried all my stuff and was very comfortable.

    Read More
    marimsunc June 30, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these kind of bags because it leaves my hands free to walk the dog and/or shop.

    Read More
    bottasock May 21, 2012
  • fannypack
    Verified Purchase

    As described on line. Quality acceptable. Delivery prompt

    Read More
    1738cat May 17, 2012
  • Cheap but acceptable item
    Verified Purchase

    I received the shipment on time as promised, Item arrived in good conditions. There is nothing to complain about because of the very cheap price - I get what I paid for. I would recommend someone to pay more for a better quality of product.

    Read More
    hsuhuikuan8 December 6, 2011
  • I love this fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fanny pack. Sometimes I need both arms to be free and have to carry my medicines and valuables.Everything is with me and safe. I would be a mess without it. Great quality.

    Read More
    lolabay November 21, 2011
  • Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    The fanny pack I purchased is a good one. I could use more pockets, but it serves my purpose

    Read More
    merlin44224 October 21, 2011
  • Question

    Hey Everyone, I have a question regarding the color. Is dark brown the only one available because it wouldn't show the off white beige. Also do you think the fanny pack would be able to fit a wallet? Thanks.

    Read More
    sunnybeach11 September 2, 2011
  • Amerileather fanny/cell phone pack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fanny pack to use in lieu of a handbag on a trip with my 8 year old to an amusement park. My only complaint is the cell phone pocket is too small for my phone as I have an iPhone. Other than that, the product was a great value and did what I needed. I love all the extra zippered pockets; the waist band could have been an inch or two smaller. I made it as small as I could and that wasn't quite small enough, but all in all I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mzdemeanor64 August 29, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a roomy, fine quality pack. However, I have a very large waist and could not get close to buckling the strap around my waist. It was such a great quality fanny pack that I decided to keep it and gift it to my good girlfriend. It made an impressive gift and my friend is thrilled with it.

    Read More
    dar11 August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links